Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1050 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1050 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Hyunhye – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014

scarlet – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2014

Susie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2014

Jezza – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2014

Victor – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2014

peter – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

KRIS – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2014

Iris – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2014

Emmanuel – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014

Joselito – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: