Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1050 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1050 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Rosalie – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2014

rudi – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014

Veronica – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

Hanna – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Aico – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

Mark – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014

Samy – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014

Jihye – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2014

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2014

Rossana – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: