Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Korina – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eva – Norwegia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matthew – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernardo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

haruna – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Raquel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lucilyn – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mendel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: