Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1050 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1050 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

joachim – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

johnavel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2014

Joy – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

franklin – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014

JoselitoAng – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2014

Roby – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2014

JI – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2014

catherine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2014

Luke – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2014

Carmelle – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: