Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Hamilton – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Desiree – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jezalin – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SEWOON – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

aireen – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HIU – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sarah – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

maria – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Juv – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jiyoung – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: