Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Francisco – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Daryl – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Bennie – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2013

Ellen – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013

Johari – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2013

Rosanna – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Ellen – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Ryan – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Barry – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013

HEE – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: