Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Jannet – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

Charlie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2016

Triscia – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

MOON – Korea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Anthony – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Anthony – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

pedro – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

Maribel – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Haydee – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

thaddeus – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: