Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

hazel – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015

King – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Jonathan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015

Lizanne – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015

shiella – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015

Ivan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015

Myra – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Vernon – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

Kantaphat – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015

Anna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: