Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1050 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1050 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Edilnita – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Barbara – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

SANG – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Johan – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Jhona – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Ryan – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Eun – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

ANGEL – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

Sumeet – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Aimee – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: