Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2822 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Ng – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
My Christmas 2015 Stay
location / spacious room / reasonably good breakfast
Find hotel was rather "quiet" during my stay, quite disappointed to see not too many visitor to those retail outlets stores at UG/LG levels. Room wise, see that floor was not vacuum after room service and centralized aircond flow was not cold enough / weak. Common corridor: carpet was dusty
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Siew – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Cleanliness standard has dropped
Spacious and uncluttered reception cum waiting area. It is also bright and next to the bar with live singing, you get entertained and can chill out at the reception area
Pleasant stay with free breakfast thrown in and at a lower rate compared to the previous stay over the last 4 years. As mentioned already, cleanliness has dropped - toilet in the room is not as clean but the public toilets at the reception area stinks badly because of heavy usage by the non-hotel guests. The rooms look a bit run-down, the first room I was given had bathroom door that could not close or open, after checking by management we had a room change, and thank goodness, things were working.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Fu – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Not a 5 star. Maybe a 3 star.
location.
ok. room not clean. shower and bathroom not clean. didnt feel like a 5 star at all.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Nurhashimah – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good place for foods and clean.
Location, friendly staffs and foods
Was an excellent memorable
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

Mohd – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pullman Hotel stay was very satisfying
Food is excellent, Room is elegent and Hotel staff is very warm and efficient
None at the moment.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

Hiew – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
business traveller
value of money, comfortable and location
Good. Appreciated if the hotel can provide complete toothbrush, toothpaste & etc just like 5 star should have
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Hendera – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
dirty bathroom and hotel
Spacious room. Nice staff. Strategic location.
The room was spacious enough. But the bathroom was dirty and stink. Smells of urine. the public toilet in fitness centre were even worse. No tissue paper and no water out from the shower head!
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

TAN – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

TAN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

CHEW – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: