Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2819 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

jeff – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Pullman Kuching for the second time
Location, variety of services provided, room comfort
Pleasant as previous stay.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2015

Diana – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Room no nice
Location
Ok
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

Candice – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Staff not attentive, messy check-in.
1) some staff were polite and genuinely wanted to help, 2) convenience - located next to small mall, 3) hotel lobby is nice with live performance.
It was a messy check-in experience for me. I went to my room and both my key cards were not working. When I came back down to the lobby the hotel check-in staff revalidated my card and as i was walking towards the lift they decided to give me a different room. It seems there was a problem with the initial room i was given and the hotel staff were not discreet about it. There were also hotel staff stationed at the front upon my arrival but none came to help with my baggages or opened the hotel door. The staff just stood and look as me and my colleagues unloaded our own luggages. There was no offer to carry our luggages to the rooms as well. You really need to train your staff if you want to retain customers. This is not the kind of service expected from a prestige hotel like Pullman. The hotel lights in morning e.g 6.00am - 7.00am should also be kept on especially the corridor to the lift. It is not a very nice experience having to walk in the dark at that hour and waiting for the lift to arrive. Guests should always feel comfortable and at ease. When I ordered lunch at the hotel restaurant, the staff were also not attentive. They were chatting loudly amongst themselves and we had to walk towards them to order our food. Overall, my stay was not a very pleasant an welcoming one.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

SIN – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A very bad service hotel
I was booking this hotel thru agoda on 3/10/15 until 5/10/15 but the Kuching Airport was close on that day, so i need to cancell my vacation. So, I'm calling for the booking cancellation but there no one entertainment me for the problem. Due to the airport problem its not my fault but the hotel and agoda also cannot do the refund for me. I'm feeling very bad about that.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Alan – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good hotel
comfortable location good food
great and comfortable
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Anniza – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Standard five star
Location, Food and Spacious Room
We could not adjust the aircon temperature. Other than that, the stay was very good experience.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Mohammad – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good
Clean comfort people
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Malvin – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great experience
Location, modern, service
It was great experience; however noticed the housekeeping a bit norm; floor still quite sandy when I entered, and there is no slippers provided. Overall still great.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Chen – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great hotel
New n upgraded
good location , nice and clean
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Yong – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
CatTown
friendly staffs and taxi service
Good and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: