Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2818 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2818 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

norehan – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2015

Sariah – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
Data recenzji: 05 września 2015

Anthony – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
Data recenzji: 04 września 2015

Azawadi – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2015

Lee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015

Leow – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Grace – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Zaty – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

Tiffany – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015

Yann – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: