Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2822 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

NURHIDAYAH – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location
Location, room cleanliness, service
Good location in kuching city. Just beside top spot seafood foodcourt. Walking distance to attractions such as waterfront, kedai kek lapis mira di kg gemilang and etc. easy to find food in this area.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015

NURHIDAYAH – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, service
Comfortable stay for a business traveller like me
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015

vinayak – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
great place great food
ambience location and food
good
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015

Eek – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Overall, a great stay, nice amenities.
Location, Comfort, Nice Breakfast
A pleasant stay. Room is good, service is ok, location is convenient, very close to the famous seafood place and riverside.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2015

Frankie – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2015

CHANG – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015

Abdul – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

chong – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

David – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

Lay – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: