Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2822 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Farhan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good hotel
Clean, beautiful room.
Good service. Nice and clean room. Big enough for family with children
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Siti – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Probs
The location is 👍
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014

Kok – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Pullman Kuching Hotel
location, cleanliness & value for money
pleasant
Data recenzji: 01 września 2014

June – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice new hotel
great location, good beds, nice view
The hotel was fairly new and so tje beds and other facilities are in top notch condition. Hotel is facing the Kuching River so the view is nice.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

Bhuvaneswary – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Wholesome
It's central. The hotel staff are the true assets.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

Nur – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
bad management
1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

WAN – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
nice location
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2014

RAINA – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
The room is tu small
Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Lindy – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
satisfied
comfort, location and spa service
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014

Nik – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, strategic area and centrally located
It was a pleasant day here. The hotel is centrally located in the town. The price is also valuable for money. Strategic area within the hotel make this hotel perfect for many occasions. The staff here also very friendly and this hotel serve many varieties of food.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: