Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2824 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2824 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

runizan – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
very relaxing of mind
quite,friendly staff,easy to move around
my best experience in pullman kuching with my family
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

Rob – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Convenient
Good base to travel from
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014

Gail – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014

Badlishah – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2014

KUNAL – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2014

Kim – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2014

Wai – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2014

NURAZHANI – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2014

Mohamad – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2014

Grace – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: