Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2822 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

shamzumi – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2014

SUK – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

Nicholas – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

NOOR – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2014

Nina – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014

Haizal – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2014

Haizal – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2014

Monika – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2014

Kee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014

Kerry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: