Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2822 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Michael – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
A hotel not living up to the Pullman brand
Location, size of room, convenience
While I cannot say this was a terrible hotel, it did really lack any heart and soul. It felt like a half hearted attempt to reflect the Pullman brand and really was not up to scratch of the other Pullmans I have stayed in. That said, this is Kuching, a town with not much to do and very few decent hotels. So if you are passing through and cant make it out to the wonderful resorts like Village House, this will probably do for Kuching.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gelau – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ABDUL – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NOORIDAH – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sam – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Max – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nor – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Central location very comfortable stay
Central with great pool and comfortable room
The rooms at the Pullman are very comfortable and stylish. One reason this hotel is my first choice is the pool, which is really lovely - very clean and just the right temperature.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good Hotel and Big Room
Food, Room Size and Reasonable Price
The room is clean and big for business traveler. But the internet speed is not fast and stable enough.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: