2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6130 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6130 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Toni – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

janelle – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gary – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FLORENCE – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Festivals and fun
Location
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hensley – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lito – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ian – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

daniel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Faith – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Acceptable for the price paid
Cleanliness and Location
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evgeny – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good hotel
Clean, good staff, good breakfast
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: