2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6123 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Bethany – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2015

Andrew – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2015

Mark – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

Andrew – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

John – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Andrew – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Gary – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Beverly – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015

david – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: