2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6132 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Aileen – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good Location
Location, clean and helpful
It was ok room was small but location was good and clean hotel
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014

Steven – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Excellent hotel..is 4star...not 3star
Good Promo deals...nice pool...opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent rooms...and great price (if you get one of their Promo Deals)
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014

Steven – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great Hotel...is 4star, not 3star
Great Promo deals...nice pool....opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent hotel at excellent price (if you get one of their Promo deals).
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014

yeongsang – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
comfortable hotel
location clean reasonable price
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

Andreas – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great hotel
Location. Breakfast. Service.
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

JONNA – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

Jeffery – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

Simon – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

Gregoria – Niemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014

Andreas – Niemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: