2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6132 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Lee – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014

PETER – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

shwe – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

Marie – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2014

Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014

Christine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014

WILLIAM – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014

steven – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014

James – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014

Todd – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: