2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6129 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Teo – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
value for money
Cheap and clean. Easy access taxi. Walking distance to nearby amenities.
Cheap and clean. Easy access taxi. Walking distance. A bit far to airport.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHRISTOPHER – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Terrific
friendliness, location, breakfast
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel
First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Line – Dania
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice holiday
Comfort pool, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ADVINCULA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Iris – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

charles – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rosamie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

zenaida – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Darrell – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: