2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6128 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Danilo – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Worth it
Great for its price
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Anders – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
short stay
Nice clean hotel. Staff are nice and polite. Its close to shopping
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

아라 – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

sheila – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Emily – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

EFREN – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Room 738 June 24 to 26, 2016
The bath in our room did not have a door. Every time we take shower, the floor outside the bath is wet. The floor towel was not enough to prevent danger of slipping over the wet floor.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Jimmie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice Hotel
See previous review
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

john – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
this is a 3 star hotel
hotel is not bad, it justs cuts a lot of corners
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great stay
When booking get the included breakfast.buffet very good and no other place nearby for breakfast. Attentive staff.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

NG – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Location location location
Very good location
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: