2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6134 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6134 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Chris – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

gladys – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

Rowanee – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

hoonsang – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
very good
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

stephen – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

magnar – Norwegia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

GYEONGHO – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
perfect
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Frank – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Maria – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Irmalyn – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: