2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6122 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6122 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

NOR – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Albert – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Larisa – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHRISTINE – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Very GOOD WIFI connection
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mae – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

cherrylaine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
I like the breakfast buffet. Though the room is a bit small but overall good for us. Thank you quest hotel. Will definitely come back & refer you :)
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Douglas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Location, location...
Stayed here several times, love the pool with the bar stools in the water. The location is great, cross the street into the Ayala Mall. We shall stay there again.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jovelyn – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Fun Stay! Great Location!
The Fact that it's just very near to Ayala Mall is awesome! McDo and 7-eleven too!
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

max – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
best
treated like a king
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Walter – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Ayala-near Hotel with pool
very friendly staff, competent working; the check out time 11 is a bit early, but u can make it up to 12, if u arrange it with them. Rooms a bit small but very nice; beds comfortable; pool: very nice, a bit small; water warm (different to Park or Mandarin hotel), nice pool bar. not enough umbrellas and seats. Anyfway fine, & very good valuie for money.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: