2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6122 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6122 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

jeffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Mathias – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
everytihng fine with that Hotel
This stay I was lucky, I got a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly. The Location is very convinient. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a clean and comfy stay.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Mathias – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
every stay is a pleasure
This stay I got again a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly, as usual. The Location is very comfortable. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a nice stay.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Karl – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice hotel
Staff, location and location
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Lara – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Worth the money
clean, friendly staffs, food
Awesome!
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

Charlemagne – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel was clean, near the mall and staff were good.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

Geoffrey – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Overpriced for Rooms
Location, cleanliness, concierge
I believe it was overpriced for the room that only offered 2 single beds. I would have expected a minimum of a Queen Size bed. No breakfast was included in the high nightly room rate. The hotel location and cleanliness was excellent. The wifi was very good.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

Alejandro – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Very good except . . . .
hotel condition/cleanliness, front desk service, location
Everything was a-ok except for housekeeping service/lack thereof. Room amenities like disposable dental kits, slippers, soaps are not regularly replenished. had to ask for them. Room service leftovers not dished out in a reasonable period of time thus resulting in smelly rooms.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

DENNIS – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location very average hoitel
location, staff
just very average. shower was never hot nor was the pressure good. no face cloths or hand towels only 2 medium size bath towels I would consider iot about 7.8 on your scale of evaluation
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

JOZALD – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
This hotel is perfect location when you visit Cebu
Perfect location, Hospitable staff, Value of money
We thought missing all the Sinulog 2016 activities but we managed to attend the most colorful and joyous festival on time... It's proximity to Ayala Mall is an additional factor for this hotel not to be granted too...
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: