2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6122 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6122 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Gary – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Catherine – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shyh – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

George – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EDGARDO – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eduardo – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

michael – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

alfred – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
clean
close to everything
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: