2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6132 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Franklyn – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
itchy itchy bed
location, pool, staff
I got prolly about 20 insect bites during my stay in this hotel. I didn't notice any mosquitoes or ants so I guess it might be mites on the sheets, pillows or the bed itself. I got so many itch marks, I bet some of this will leave marks. The pool bar was nice, but filth is already starting to accumulate on the tiles of the pool bar. The hallways are also too dark for comfort, it almost looks like a setting for a horror movie. The breakfast buffet, which wasn't included in our room, that we paid 550PHP for was so-so. Meh. The staff were very accommodating and nice, especially the people at the pool area and the restaurant. We requested to have a room with one queen sized bed, but instead they gave us a room with 2 tiny beds, nudge a little and you will fall on the floor. We repeatedly requested for one big bed, but they won't give it to us. They say they're fully booked, but I don't see much people around, so I don't believe they can't accommodate our request. One shining beacon of hope in this hotel is its proximity to Ayala mall.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

William – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall
Location, amenities, staff
I had a Junior Suite. Nice living room, Good cable channels, 2 TVs.Nice pool.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2015

David – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Always a pleasure
Pool, comfort. and location are the 3 best things
I stay here so often I can because there is nothing I can think of that needs to change. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family, especially when Agoda offers it on special.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2015

Fredrik – Szwecja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice hotel
Pool Staff and service
Perfect
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2015

Oeivind – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location near Ayala Center
Location, nice room, clean
It was okey but nothing more
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great staff as always
Staff, value, location
We always enjoy our stays at Quest Cebu. We have stayed at every Cebu City 4 and 5 star hotel over the last 7 years. Quest is the equal of ALL of them and much better value!
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

Joanne – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015

John – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2015

THOMAS – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great staff and great location
Location, Nice roms and friendly staff
Loved the pool and friendly/ helpful staff
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2015

Walter – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
big & pretty hotel near Ayala
nice location, pool, staff
very fast check-in /-out, good & very clean rooms, not too big, but high standard; TV:very good SAT, www: everytime working without problem (free); breakfast: fine, but primarely asian cousine; bacon or ham is not offered (must be ordered specially; I ordered the bacon 9:45, got it 10:05 after twenty minutes of waiting - very different to formerly free offering; not on stock); pool: very nice & clean; showers: ok, but no hot/warm water, cold only; chairs: not to many, but ok; pool-bar: very good; towel-sevice: very good; sometimes crowded; but if u visit there early morbing or noon, it's not so crowded & easy to find a chair; water is clean. All in all I will come back; site near to Ayala means u need no taxi (just walking distance).
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: