2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6132 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6132 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Jon – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu
1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2015

Sheryl – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Perfect
location, price, breakfast
The room was nice, though a bit small. You should not miss the buffet breakfast - it was fantastic. The hotel was very close to Ayala Shopping Center, so shopping was not a problem.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015

JAEYEOL – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015

Misty – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
great stay
location, breakfast, cleanliness
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015

Roland – Luksemburg
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015

ANDREW – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Very Average Indeed
Location, Food, Price
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015

Brendan – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Pretty Awesome
Food, Bed, Wifi
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015

Dale – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015

Christopher – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

Jenny – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: