2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6129 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6129 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Cecil – Finlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

claudette – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sunhwa – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Edwardo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
location, food and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

antoine – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate
Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Versatech – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
location, room, ambiance
Fantastic, as usual.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lian – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nope
Close to the mall
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paula – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Clean and comfy rooms, nice and helpful staff
Their breakfast buffet is excellent,very accomodating staff and nice place
we stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Their staffs are very accomodating and helpful.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vernice – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff
Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

roger – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: