2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6130 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6130 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Yannick – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Norielyn – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Timothy – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jan – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Myra – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emmanuel – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheska – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daisy – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marc – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: