2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6130 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6130 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Dario – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Yuji – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
nice contemporary hotel
cool clean and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015

Yuji – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015

florencio – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2015

Emeterio – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

Shirley – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

Grachell – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

Karen – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

MANUEL – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: