2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6128 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Christopher – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2015

maria – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke
location, staff, food
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2015

eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice Place
pool, food, location
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

Jaime – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great place
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

kazumi – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, Near SC.
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

Michael – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.
Location, Appearance, Staff
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

Mauricio – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

BONG – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good quality of service
i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
Good
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015

Edmond – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Value For Money
Good value. Great location. Helpful staff
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2015

Therese – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
No early check-in!
Location, value for money & room comfort
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: