2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6134 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6134 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Pat – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

Fides – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Donald – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Donald – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Fredierick – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Highly recommended. U'l get your moneys worth.
Clean room and amzing pool.
Simply Amazing.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015

Stuart – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Quick weekend getaway
Close to the shopping centre, friendly staff and great breakfast
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2015

Craig – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
GOOD VALUE
Value, Good Food, Efficient Staff
Already reviewed. I stay here often.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

Craig – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
GOOD VALUE
Value, Good Food, Efficient Staff
Already reviewed
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

ANNA – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great locationA
Clean, location, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Soo – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very good hotel
Near restaurants shoppings mall
Very thing is perfect love to stay in future
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: