Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 971 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 971 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Gregory – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Quip One Bedroom
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Rude and dishonest front desk staff
Great place and great location, unfortunately the front desk staff are rude and dishonest. Staff in the bar were super nice. Would stay again but just be aware of the front desk.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

SIWAPORN – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny - 4 osoby dorosłe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location
A grate location place with decorative accommodation, warm welcome and helpful staff. You can walk to the central of old town where full of good restaurants easily :)
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Thanh – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Quip One Bedroom
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Nice design and good location
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Princess – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean, Artsy, Fun!
The hotel vibe is good, a lot of artsy stuff and we appreciate the design/layout of the hotel. The hotel is centrally located, easy access to old town and near from the bus terminal too. Upon arrival, the staff gave us a welcome drink and their customer service throughout our stay is really good too. They are helpful, informative, and friendly. The breakfast is basic (cereal, toast, and juice) but is a good value for what we paid. The rooftop bar is amazing. The room is clean and spacious for an affordable hotel. I love the rain shower and the bed is so comfy. The only disadvantage in this hotel is that there is no elevator/lift, although the staff will help you bring your luggage up to your room upon check in. Would love to stay here again when we go back to Phuket town.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Grant – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 21. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Disappointing stay. Lots of potential. Extremely inattentive staff.
Best feature is the rooftop restaurant. Very disappointed with the staff, the cleanliness and the wifi. Better options around in this price bracket.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Sangploy – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny - 4 osoby dorosłe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
One of the best accommadation in Phuket
Good location, friendly staff, and good service.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Parameshwaran – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny - 4 osoby dorosłe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
value for money
Value for money stay..convenient store/family mart and Phuket old town walking distance...has a tour operator just 20m to the left as one gets out of the hotel which offers packages at reasonable rates..
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Natthaphat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Very good
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Zahne – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny - 4 osoby dorosłe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice place - a little noisy
The Quip was nice and clean with excellent staff - their level of service was fabulous. It was, however, quite noisy during the night, with guests slamming doors and stomping around (and I'm hearing impaired and still heard it, it was super noisy for my hubby). Not the fault of the establishment at all (I'm guessing it was some inebriated guests) though perhaps some extra soundproofing could be considered.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

Jongkon – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Klasyczny z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great Location Retro Decoration
I love the location. It's very easy to walk around. Many interesting points are in a walking distance. The retro decoration will bring you back to the time when you were young. The room is okay, but quite normal compared to the price. There is some smell in bathroom. Not so nice to have this kind of smell. Overall is okay if you want to find a chic place to stay and walk around the downtown of Phuket.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: