Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
Pokój typu Superior Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
Foyer Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
Foyer Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
Zobacz wszystkie 65
Usunięto z ulubionych
7,6
Bardzo dobry
/10
( 480 recenzji)Sprawdź opinię gości
NA MAPIE
8,7
Wspaniały
Ocena za lokalizację
Wspaniała lokalizacja - 100 m od plaży
Parking
BEZPŁATNIE
  • Plaża Karon360 m
  • Wat Suwankeereeket480 m
  • Karon Shopping Mall1,47 km
  • James Fashion House1,47 km
  • EAT. Bar & Grill1,53 km
  • Commemoration of Princess Mothers Stadium1,78 km
  • Dino Park Mini Golf2,06 km
  • Plaża Kata2,94 km
  • Świątynia Big Buddha w Phuket3,01 km
  • Punkt widokowy Kata3,07 km
  • bezpłatne Wi-Fi

    Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea

    204 Karon Beach, Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia, 83100 - NA MAPIE
    Wspaniały komfort
    ocena 8,0 za jakość pokoju i komfort
    Bardzo dobra czystość
    ocena 7,7 za czystość
    • Transport lotniskowy

    • 100 m od plaży

    • darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach

    • klimatyzacja

    • codzienne sprzątanie

    Ten obiekt cieszy się dużą popularnością!

    Ostatnio zarezerwowano 3 godz. temu

    Ranking obiektu|W porównaniu do 10 588 innych obiektów w mieście Phuket
    Zobacz wszystkie rankingi
    Ocena za lokalizację
    8.7/10
    Ocena za komfort pokoju
    8.0/10
    Ocena za najniższą cenę
    Rozmiar pokoju
    45 sqm.
    lepsza niż w
    98
    %
    obiektów w mieście Phuket.
    lepsza niż w
    96
    %
    obiektów w mieście Phuket.
    lepsza niż w
    95
    %
    obiektów w mieście Phuket.
    większy niż w
    95
    %
    obiektów w mieście Phuket.
    Wart swojej ceny7,2
    Odległość do centrum0.1 km
    Ocena lokalizację8,7
    Najbliższe lotniskoMiędzynarodowy port lotniczy Phuket (HKT)
    Odległość do lotniska29,1 km

    Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea – dostępne pokoje

    8,0
    Bardzo dobra
    Komfort i jakość pokoju
    Club King with Pool Access
    Club King with Pool Access
    ...
    • wielkość pokoju: 50 m²/538 ...
    • widok: Basen
    • 1 łóżko King lub 2 łóżka je...
    Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
    Pokój klubowy typu King z widokiem na basen (Club Poolview King)
    Pokój klubowy typu King z widokiem na basen (Club Poolview King)
    ...
    • wielkość pokoju: 50 m²/538 ...
    • widok: Basen
    • 1 łóżko King lub 2 łóżka je...
    Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
    Pokój Premium z balkonem (Premium Room with Balcony)
    Pokój Premium z balkonem (Premium Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • wielkość pokoju: 40 m²/431 ...
    • widok: Ogród
    • 1 łóżko King lub 2 łóżka je...
    Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
    Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub dwoma osobnymi (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
    Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub dwoma osobnymi (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
    ...
      Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
      Pokój typu Superior (Superior)
      Pokój typu Superior (Superior)
      ...
      • wielkość pokoju: 38 m²/409 ...
      • widok: Ogród
      • 1 łóżko dwuosobowe lub 2 łó...
      Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
      Oferta specjalna - Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem (Special Offer - Superior with Breakfast)
      Oferta specjalna - Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie ze śniadaniem (Special Offer - Superior with Breakfast)
      ...
      • wielkość pokoju: 40 m²/431 ...
      • widok: Ogród
      Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
      Twin Premium Superior
      Twin Premium Superior
      ...
        Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
        Pokój jednoosobowy typu Superior (Single Superior)
        Pokój jednoosobowy typu Superior (Single Superior)
        ...
          Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
          Dwuosobowy Z Jednym Lub Dwoma Łóżkami Club (Double Or Twin Club)
          Dwuosobowy Z Jednym Lub Dwoma Łóżkami Club (Double Or Twin Club)
          ...
            Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
            Pokój typu Superior Premium (Superior Premium)
            Pokój typu Superior Premium (Superior Premium)
            ...
            • balkon/taras
            • dostępne pokoje dla niepalą...
            Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
            Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

            Zaloguj się teraz i sprawdź jeszcze niższe ceny!

            Zaloguj się teraz
            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea – więcej informacji

            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea – więcej informacji

            Opis

            Pokaż mniej

            W ofercie

            Pokaż mniej

            Odległość od kluczowych miejsc

            Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
            Pokaż mniej

            Co znajduje się w pobliżu?

            Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
            Pokaż więcej

            Zasady pobytu gości

            Pokaż mniej

            Użyteczne informacje

            Pokaż mniej

            Recenzje obiektu Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea od osób, które tam nocowały

            Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
            Recenzje – Agoda (480)Recenzje – Booking.com (137)
            7,6
            /
            10
            Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,7
            Udogodnienia6,5
            Lokalizacja8,7
            Jakość pokoju i komfort8,0
            Obsługa7,4
            Wart swojej ceny7,2
            Wszystkie języki
            Każdy typ podróżujących (480)
            Wszystkie typy pokojów

            Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

            Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 408
            12345
            2,0
            Sonyia – Stany Zjednoczone
            Podróż w większej grupie
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

            Very unpleasant stay”

            The receptionist was very unfriendly during checkin and also gave me the wrong room that I paid for. All of the other staff were not that friendly either. The deposit was three times as much as the price of the room. Also, there was no staff at the pool bar and when I asked the front desk to send staff to the pool bar, they were upset about my request. I will not stay at that location ever again.

            Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2019

            Dear Soniya, Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay. We regret that our service levels may have fallen short and would like to assure that the areas highlighted are being addressed for improvements ahead. Regarding your comment, we have instructed our departments concerned to rectify the issues immediately. Rest assured that we will emphasize on the training for the comfort of your next visit and our future guests. With regards to the deposit, it is our Hotel policy so we need to implement it and all guests checked in provides same amount of deposit guarantee. We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea and you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Reservation Team

            Napisano 02 lipca 2019
            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
            6,8
            Przyjemny
            Tatiana – Makau
            Podróż w większej grupie
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

            Friends holidays”

            The location of the hotel is great and so are the facilities as we were near many shops and restaurants and right in front of the beach within a few minutes. But the customer service of this hotel is horrible! First of all for breakfast which they say is until 10:30am, we would always arrive at around 9:30 and there would be barely any food left and we were the ones that would have to keep chasing them to bring us more bread, or eggs, or juices. What a joke! We would already start our mornings stressed. At the pool there is a pool bar with food and drinks and happy hour, but throughout the day there was never staff there to serve. We would have to go all the way to reception to ask them to call staff to do their job! Many times we would have to go there more than once, I mean it doesn’t make sense at all! The management and staff were just rude and not willing to make our stay smooth. We would not stay here again even if it was 1 bath per night. Never ever again!

            Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2019
            6,0
            Tatiana – Makau
            Podróż w większej grupie
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

            Friends holidays”

            The hotel is located in a nice area right in front of the beach with many shops and restaurants around but I would never ever come back to this hotel because of the customer service. The breakfast is until 10:30, and we would always arrive at around 9:15/9:30 and there was never any food left, no bread, no juice, no food at all. We would have to keep chasing the staff to bring more food out every morning which already makes our morning rubbish. There is a pool bar but never anyone there to serve, every single time we would have to go all the way to reception to get someone to come so we could order food and drinks, and again staff was rude. When we asked for our rooms to be cleaned the towels werent changed and we called housekeeping to bring clean ones and they never did, we called 3 times at least and ended up having to go find housekeeping. What a joke! Overall experience with staff was horrible and even if it was 1 bath per night I would never come backkkk!

            Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2019
            3,6
            Ramesh – Singapur
            Podróż z partnerem
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

            Worst place to stay or even consider”

            Except the location I would rate the rest as zero or below. Check in they don't accept credit card and they hold my passport and they call this as 4 star ??? i cant believe they got any star. Rooms are too old, mouldy and smelly with very low maintenance. Pool is with algae and also small for so many rooms. I took 2 rooms and the guy managing the checkout said 1 room clear without even checking and my room he said he need to check and asked me to wait ( obvious racism ) although I told him both room are booked under me. I waited for his clearance for 20 mins and I went to him then he said you can go. I was so upset and yelled I am waiting for you all along and you never even have curtosy to Inform me? Overall I wish to delete this stay from my memory. This hotel is zero star and I won't ever stay in this place anymore.

            Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2019
            2,0
            Susan – Wielka Brytania
            Podróż z partnerem
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

            Do przyjęcia”

            Reception staff very unhelpful and a lot of waiting around. Pool was tiny , light in swimming pool loose meant the cable could be pulled .. Bathroom mouldy. If you want a hotel like a club 18-30 holiday stay here. Only plus was pool bar boy was lovely

            Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2019
            9,2
            Fantastyczny
            Anel – Kazachstan
            Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
            Pokój Premium z balkonem
            Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

            My lovely Thai”

            I want to thank Ramada for great hospitality, we've enjoyed our vacations a lot. Cozy little hotel which perfectly suits as families with kids, so also those who is looking for superb location and relaxing. A lot of places to eat, shops, banana pancakes and fresh fruits in a 1 minute walkung distance. And the best beach. Thank you again, sweet Ramada!

            Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2019
            6,4
            Przyjemny
            Sandra – Australia
            Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

            Very noisy and not the best service.”

            This hotel was very ordinary. For some odd reason we were disturbed almost every night at 9pm to give us beach towels we didn't ask for. This happened almost every night. They would constantly wake my 2 yr old child. The Wifi kept dropping out and log in did not work. Hotel overrun with RUDE Russians. Guest screaming in pool area till 10pm. Staff in restaurant not very friendly.

            Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2019
            8,8
            Wspaniały
            Sitti – Singapur
            Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
            Pokój Premium z balkonem
            Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017

            fuss free stay, spacious room ”

            we booked a premier room with balcony. however the balcony was overlooking a crowd of trees so there wasn't a view but it was a good place to hang out our wet clothes after we hit the beach. the room is also very spacious and could accommodate our luggage (we were travelling with two kids so it was a huge suitcase for all of us!) and a stroller and still have room for our 4 year old to play about. The facilities are good and the pool is also child friendly - one pool is shallow enough for my child to wade in. However the hotel does not provide toothbrush/paste. not sure if we had requested for it we would get it but I assumed normally hotels would provide. but it's ok, we brought our own, just in case. buffet breakfast was decent, usual array of eggs prepared different ways, cereal, bread, starches, sausages etc. enjoyed our stay!

            Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2017
            8,4
            Wspaniały
            martin – Wielka Brytania
            Podróż z partnerem
            Pokój Premium z balkonem
            Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

            Nice but could do better”

            The staff are great. The breakfast is a joke with 1 frying pan to cook eggs for 10,15 20 guests. The breakfast is not refilled when it should be. The rooms are fine considering the hotel has had one refurb in 30 years. The BIG problem is the in-house travel agent that is NOT part of the hotel but has an office near reception. I booked a motorbike and on return was told that I had an accident & needed to pay 1500THB for something that hadn't happened. They wanted to call the police so I said they should but they didn;t & then they back tracked & walked away. So very good hotel just dont book any trips or transport with the in house agent & don't expect your eggs quickly

            Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2016
            9,3
            Fantastyczny
            GOH – Singapur
            Podróż z partnerem
            Pokój Premium z balkonem
            Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

            I'll return if I'm visiting Phuket, Karon Beach.”

            Location, cleanliness and security.

            The stay was wonderful ! We wanted a quiet location unlike Patong therefore Ramada Southsea was chosen as it was away from the night sense yet accessible to the "small town". Location of the hotel is good as its facing directly the beach where the water is really clean and good to swim in or having your morning run by. The hotel is also in the vicinity of motorcycle rental and the so called "town". There is a security guard at the hotel 24/7 therefore I felt safe parking my rented motorcycle in the park area. The guards are very attentive to guests i.e assist in stopping vehicle whenever guests exit the hotel by vehicle or intend to cross the road. Morning breakfast provided by the hotel is quite a spread but of mediocre standard. Rooms are clean, spacious and well maintained - however only 1 power plug.

            Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2014
            8,0
            Wspaniały
            randall – Australia
            Indywidualni podróżujący
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

            Good location, beach on doorstep”

            Swim up pool, beach across road, friendly staff

            Had room on ground floor which open directly on to pool which was a good thing, hotel was under a lot of renovations several thing not open but this didn't worry me as not far from rest of karon beach easy walking distance to main town and also not far in taxi to patong if looking for bigger night life all in all not a bad spot to chill out

            Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014
            6,8
            Przyjemny
            Maria – Republika Południowej Afryki
            Indywidualni podróżujący
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

            So-so”

            Really good location. Room was a disaster: 7 items were non-operational. And wifi not reliable (I was there to get work done on laptop). After half the stay they realized that changing rooms might solve the problem. The best thing about the hotel was the hotel-management-intern -student from Nepal, who went out of his way to help.

            Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2019

            Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay. We regret that our service levels may have fallen short and would like to assure you that the areas highlighted are being addressed for improvements ahead. Regarding your comment, we have instructed to our department concerned to rectify the issues immediately. Rest assured that we will emphasize on the training for the comfort of your next visit and our future guest. We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea and you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Reservation Team

            Napisano 11 czerwca 2019
            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
            9,6
            Fantastyczny
            Noor – Singapur
            Podróż z partnerem
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

            Everything was perfect. ”

            Staffs were all very accomodating and friendly. Breakfast never disappoints, variety of choices. Easily rent bikes, book a taxi, right at the hotel entrance. Would definitely come back to stay in this hotel.

            Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2019
            6,8
            Przyjemny
            marcus – Singapur
            Podróż w większej grupie
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

            Przyjemny”

            the hotel had an old exterior, the interiors however was rather newly renovated. the room was spacious and the bed and day bed was rather comfortable. the toilets were basic, waters ran ok but hot and cold water keeps alternating as it came out from the showers. one other thing was the wifi, they constantly ask you to re - log in after each time it disconnects and happens when your device goes to sleep or when you go out of range. also the room key cards were constantly being deactivated for some reason we had to go out to get them to activate the room keycards at least twice a day. staff was friendly and helpful and other than those things the stay was comfortable.

            Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2018
            8,8
            Wspaniały
            Lay – Malezja
            Podróż w większej grupie
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

            Truly attentive front desk staff”

            I wish to thank Pae and her staff for their consideration and moving my sister and I from the far end of the hotel closer to the entrance. My sister recently had her knee operation and still has difficulties walking. Thanks very much for that. Rooms are large and pretty comfortable. Love the location. We just walked across the road to the beach. Beach towels are provided. THis is a big plus. The breakfast is satisfactory. Again staff are friendly and attentive.

            Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2018
            10,0
            Fantastyczny
            Tammy – Chiny
            Podróż z partnerem
            Pokój Premium z balkonem
            Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

            Fantastyczny”

            good location and the room is so nice and clean . especially the customer service was soo good . if i come to phuket again , i will choose the hotel ~ thank u for ur good customer service ,we apprexiate

            Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2018

            Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed with our service provided. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us to improve our service and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea

            Napisano 27 listopada 2018
            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
            8,8
            Wspaniały
            HSU – Tajwan
            Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

            Exzellent Location.”

            The Karon beach just lies in front of the hotel. The Karon main Street and a market is within 5 minutes distance away on foot. You can hardly find a hotel with all these advantages in this price. Yet there is still things needed to be improven. The bathtub leaked and flooded we stayed

            Data recenzji: 30 października 2018
            4,8
            Zheng – Malezja
            Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
            Club King with Pool Access
            Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

            Sharing breakfast with birds, smelly sofa bed”

            Booked 2 rooms for 5 pax for 3 nights, and another room for 2 nights. The receptionist failed to inform his colleagues on the details, eg which room for 3 pax and which room for 2 pax. Thus we ended up sleeping in the wrong rooms. The extra bed turns out to be the sofa in the room. Not only does the sofa smelly awful n dusty, the noisy air-conditioner is just above the sofa. So ended up waking up throughout the night because of the dusty smelly sofa n d noise from the air-conditioner. Requested the receptionist to add thicker bedsheets to the SOFA, but nothing was done. Still smelly. Breakfast has limited choices. With birds flying in to chip on the uncovered food n flew off when the guests or staff chased them off. But the chipped food was still left on the trays.... ready to be served to those guests who are not aware of it. DISGUSTING.

            Data recenzji: 16 września 2018
            6,8
            Przyjemny
            Adams – Stany Zjednoczone
            Indywidualni podróżujący
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

            Great location. Run down hotel”

            Right across from the beach. The rooms were old, mattress old answer the bathrooms need an upgrade. The location was the best part.

            Data recenzji: 10 maja 2019

            Dear Adams, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It has been our great pleasure to have you with us. We are delighted to hear that you liked the location of our property, which is located right across the beach. On other note, we are very sorry to know that you were disappointed with the room that you got. I assure you that we will be looking into each point that you have made and make sure to improve what is needed to be improved. Nonetheless, we are very much grateful to you for choosing our property. Thank you and have a nice day. Best regards, Reservation Department

            Napisano 24 maja 2019
            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
            5,2
            Sandra – Australia
            Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
            Pokój typu Superior
            Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

            Powyżej Średniej”

            Very noisy hotel. Staff kept bringing towels at 9pm for some reason.

            Data recenzji: 03 maja 2019

            Dear Sandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay in our property. We regret that our service levels may have fallen short and would like to assure that the areas highlighted are being addressed for improvements ahead. We apologize that your stay had been compromised by the noise in our area. We will make sure to prevent such in the future for the comfort of our guests. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Reservation Team

            Napisano 18 czerwca 2019
            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
            12345
            Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

            Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

            Wybierz swój pokój

            |

            Pomiń

            Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Southsea
            |Bardzo dobry 7,6
            ×
            Zamelduj się i ruszaj w drogę.
            Nowe wrażenia z serwisem Agoda. Twój pokój to dopiero początek.

            • Wspaniała lokalizacja
            • Plaża Karon