Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1241 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Katharine – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great overall, but small room for the price
Great location, well maintained, and wonderful staff, but the room was on the small side for the price even with the great location.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Kylie – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Interesting...
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms are large but don't all have windows; so can be claustrophobic. Rooms, in winter if not from a cool/cold climate, can be quite cold.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Davy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location and good value for money
Great location, close shops and local entertainment as well as transport. Only issue is that we were placed near a side street and could hear the car alarms go off in the middle of the night.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Piyathip – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
very good location, just in front of Flinders train statation and easy to walk to south bank see Yar
Just turn left the hotel, there is one Vietnamese restaurant and taste is good
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

WU-TSE – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Ok but not the est Rendezvous
Room is smaller than expected. Nice location right opposite to flinders station. Remember to book river view room. It costs you to upgrade to river view room.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

Halimah – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Room too small, cleanliness not on point
Hotel in CBD area is good, facilities, transportation & location are accessible. People here are very polite. I like Melbourne, I will visit again and recommend to friends.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

Phoon – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Wonderful stay
We stayed at the Rendezvous for 3 nights. The hotel is located very close to Flinders train station and with easy access to trams that goes to most destinations. It was clean generally and the staff were friendly, although for some reasons our room was not completely made up on our last night with used cups and sauces unwashed and bed half-made up. The complimentary Wifi was useful but there was no complimentary bottled water. The gym was a bit packed but with reasonable equipment. Great restaurants are close-by.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Farhad – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very good hotel
Need longer kitchen open times during weeknights
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Cliff – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location right in the heart of Melbourne. The room was clean and overlooked Flinders Street Station. We'll be back again.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Tracy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z widokiem dla gości
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good basic room
We stayed on the 8th floor, great views over the Yarra and Southbank. The room was quite basic, but had everything we needed for an overnight visit. The desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Would certainly stay there next time we head into the city.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: