Zarezerwuj teraz: Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 2018 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 92% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Richmonde Hotel Ortigas from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (2018)Recenzje – Booking.com (394)
7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,8
Udogodnienia7,5
Lokalizacja8,5
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,9
Obsługa8,1
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (2018)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1329
8,4
Wspaniały
Mary – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Modest stay”

Had a great time in this hotel. Though it gets a little to crowded over the weekend. Most specially if you availed the buffet breakfast. We had to wait for our turn before we can eat since it was kind of jam packed on a Sunday morning. The pool is okay but then again, expect that you can't swim that much because there are a lot of people enjoying the pool on a weekend. Probably would have been perfect if we book it on weekdays instead.

Data recenzji: 21 maja 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Sheilah – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Wspaniały”

We were given a high floor which is nice but the room smelled like it was not used for a long time, the pillows smelled as well we had to request for those to be changed. The kids enjoyed the heated pool though.

Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Lester – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Simple and great location”

The location of the hotel is very good. There is an allotted parking for hotel guests which is free. The room is very spacious though it is a bit old. It can be renovated for improvement. The breakfast is excellent and there are a lot of choices to choose from. The price for an overnight stay is worth it. It is affordable and great value for money.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Joseph – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

A wonderful staycation”

Superior room with a view - CHECK Friendly staff - CHECK Sumptuous breakfast - CHECK Heated Indoor Pool - CHECK Close proximity to mall - CHECK Affordable - CHECK Ingredients for a wonderful staycation!

Data recenzji: 17 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
IAN – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Happy to stay at the Richmonde Hotel again. ”

Staff are great. Rooms spacious and clean. Fab shower. Breakfasts are good. What else is needed? The 10 month walk to the office suited me and it is a short distance to the Edsa Shangri-La, Podium and Megamall.

Data recenzji: 09 marca 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Siew – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Location. ”

Location is good. Near to Megamall and shangrila place. And Rockwell business center.

Data recenzji: 11 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
VENICE – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

old but charming”

we will definitely stay here again pros: walking distance to shangrila and megamall cons: a bit dated but still charming went out one night and came back around 10pm the hall lights were tuned off except for a lamp at the farthest corner of the hall. did a fast run towards my door

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Ronaldo – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Request for Guest Folio or Certificate of Stay”

Value for money if my room was booked without breakfast. I expected a better breakfast buffet after paying almost an additional PhP1,800 for a booking with breakfast. My bookings are thru Agoda. I also would like to suggest to the hotel management to give a guest folio or at least a certificate of stay even if the mode of my payment was online. Agoda electronically sends only the (1) Booking Confirmation and (2) Online Receipt that can be printed even if I didn't stay in the hotel. The guest folio or certificate of stay is usually required as evidence/documentation during liquidation of allowable/actual expenses of a traveler on official business. I stayed for two (2) nights - without breakfast and with breakfast (for an additional PhP1,800 per night) to try the breakfast buffet.

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2018
6,0
Brian – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Hotel has character ”

Nice room, good shower, aircon poor. Very good room service menu. Nice building.

Data recenzji: 09 maja 2019
6,8
Dobry
Charmaine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

CAR GOT DAMAGED”

We had a pleasant stay until we saw our car, one of the mags got damage due to negligent Valet parking attendant who parked the car. Good thing we were able to visit the parking to load our stuff before checking out.

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Joan – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

It was good albeit a bit old, location was perfect”

Staff were very helpful and friendly. It was all okay but I think the whole building can do some renovations. Carpets in the hallways smell old, but they were all very clean so it wasn’t really an issue.

Data recenzji: 24 marca 2019
2,4
Meng – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

 ”

Stained Sheets!!!! Reported this to the housekeeping and manager. They did not do anything about it. She promised to send us an email based on their investigation. They never got back. She even sounded like she was acusing us of lying. We did not ask for any compensation. Just an investigation on what really happened. But no email yet as promised! Talk about POOR management!

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Eden – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Old yet clean and charming hotel”

Pros: Clean and crisp linens and towels, charming bedroom, hotel staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Location is near to main malls like SM Megamall and Shangri-la Plaza. Cons: Quite pricey room bookings and breakfast will cost you php 715 each if not included in your room bookings. BUT, very good food selections. It would've been more convenient if there's a BIDET in the toilet.

Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Darlene – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Satisfied much”

This is our 3rd time to stay here, and it consistently made us feel very welcome. All the staff, from the doorman, bellboy, housekeeper, and receptionists, is so friendly and accommodating. The only thing that i suggest they do more is to put bidet in their bathrooms. Nevertheless it was very well.

Data recenzji: 11 października 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
philip – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

When in Manila the horrendous traffic requires you to stay within the area of your meetings.”

If you have meetings in Quezon City AND the Makati or BGC area then Ortigas is a perfect choice. The Richmonde offers complete and reasonable dining service. The property has a gymn and a business center.

Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Celeste – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Wspaniały”

They should do something with the old carpet. It is a virtual magnet for allergens like dust mites. Some people, like me, have hypersensitive immune systems and i had the worst cough and my nose hurts the entire 7-day stay. Though the toilet was cleaned all the time, the hotel might consider installing a bidet spray.

Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Imelda – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Excellent”

Reasonable price for an excellent hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful from butler to room service and concierge. I love the staff! Proffesional and very very helpful. They will do everything to exceed their clients' expectation.

Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Rikki – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Not bad”

I’m a regular customer of richmonde both ortigas and eastwood locations. This might be my worst stay because of the aurconditioning system. However, they made it up to us by upgrading our room for free. The breakfast is still decent compared to eastwood branch. So yeah, not bad at all and might be back soon.

Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Alexander – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Bardzo dobry”

The location of the hotel is very good, it is near SM megamall and restos. However, the hotel is old and the carpet doesn't look clean, but the sheets, airconditioning, T&B were fine. There was no accessible outlet for the water heater, so we had to place it on the floor. Some of the staff were helpful, but others were not so accommodating (guard by the door). There were few corridor lights or they turned them off making the corridors dark and scary when we returned to the hotel at night. Overall, it was a good stay. The location is the main attraction.

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Abba
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

I never thought that their service will be this exceptional!”

Staff is all friendly and knowledgeable. My kids soooooo much love the breakfast buffet that we had at "The exhange" and the warm water of their indoor pool!!! My kids are crying upon our check out cause they don't want to go home yet and told me to stay at Richmonde forever 😊

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2019
6,4
Dobry
Kathy – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Wallpaper Fiasco”

I was made to wait regarding a wallpaper issue they had as if I’m some rock star that trashed a place. It had to take the manager to profusely apologize before it could be sorted out but I had to lose time over this during a business trip.

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Rosalyn – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Had a wonderful overnight stay ”

Pros - hotel is close to all establishments - malls, restaurants, you can jog within Ortigas CBD if you want to beat the traffic Cons - I must admit I am biased because I can't think of any 😊 Stood out - food, staff and location. If you want to be close of everything without breaking the bank, stay here🙂

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Muhammad – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Loved the heated indoor pool”

Don't miss out on the heated indoor pool. That was the highlight of my stay. It's also pretty central for most business addresses for meetings.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
jonathan – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Good experience”

Grest food and service. Excellent staff

Data recenzji: 24 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
richard – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel at a useful place

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jeri – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Nice receptionist”

The receptionist is very nice. we got upgraded when we checked in. rooms are clean. buffet breakfast have few selections

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Meda – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Bardzo dobry”

I wish next time when I come back there will be bidet provided.

Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Darlene – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Good location, value for money”

The hotel was only a few steps away from EDSA Shangi-La and SM Megamall, ideal for shopping and dining. The room was very spacious for 2 people and maintained clean. There was a problem with our toilet on the first night, but a housekeeping staff was sent right away to fix it. Breakfast buffet was good, and there were enough choices of food. Although the hotel felt a little old, I would still recommend it for its location and service.

Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Ellysa – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Good for Staycation with Family”

It's our first time in the hotel, I think a good place to stay for a small family. I like the room, the ambiance. What I saw lacking were the bidet in the toilet and separate conditioner though it's not a problem at all. I would still go here because my little daughter wants a warm pool.

Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Marie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Nice Hotel but can be improved”

Pros - love the carpet it reduces noise, bed is soft and clean. A must try hot chocolate and plain ensaymada at the lobby cafe. Allowed us to check out late though at a cost. Cons - wifi sucks very slow didn’t manage to use it at all, no bidet available

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Alvin – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

AWESOME”

I accidentally booked this hotel in agoda, but to my surprise, this hotel was really awesome! Upon entering the building, the lobby looks vintage, more to their hallway going to your room. It smells vintage, for some reason. The room was so clean and nice. Will definitely go back the soooonest!

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Roger – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

Great Ortigas location”

This is my favorite place to stay for affordable 4-star stay in a traditional style hotel in Ortigas. Highly recommended if you're not fussy about needing 5 star and super modern and new everything. If you've got business in Ortigas, don't even think about staying in Makati or elsewhere. You'll lose half your day everyday just in the traffic.

Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Sy – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

a quite old but gd maintained hotel at financial center of manila”

the vendor suggested this hotel to me. the 1st impression is quite old and the room only look like 3 star std. but the stay is quite cozy. and staffs are nice and helpful. i might come back again for my next stay

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2017
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Robert – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

Ortigas business time”

Stayed at the Richmonde hotel for the second time. It's a great location for business within Ortigas and even for QC. Very clean, good sized rooms and the staff were very courteous and helpful. Good for taxi access and reasonable selection on the menu.

Data recenzji: 15 maja 2017
9,6
Rewelacyjny
John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017

Richmonde Hotel”

The Richmonde Hotel is an older hotel but very well kept. I stayed in the Junior Suite which was very nice, clean and spacious. The breakfast had a nice selection and was very tasty. All staff were friendly and helpful. Location is good, near several malls and attractions. I'm actually going to stay there again in a few weeks.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
Chimaera – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Great Location”

Located in Ortigas that is walking distance to malls. Has free shuttle to Resorts World Manila. Near to a park/university that spawns a lot of pokemons in pokemon go game. The rooms are somewhat old but clean and spacious. Nice breakfast food.

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
Wei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Value for money & good location”

The hotel rooms are clean and it is located near SM Mega Mall (about 10 min walk) which has everything you need: supermarket, cinema, restaurants, food court, shopping etc. I would recommend the restaurant MESA in SM Mega Mall which serves good local Pinoy food. There is a Japanese Restaurant next to the hotel, it serves decent food, not the best, but it is very expensive. For those who don't mind paying for convenience.

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2016
9,6
Rewelacyjny
philip – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Great Business Location”

Take this hotel if you have business in the Ortigas, Pasig, Mandaluyong or Rockwell areas. You are at the center of this business district with easy access to business facilities. If you need to travel between Quezon City and Taguig or Makati during your business trip, then this hotel is right at the midpoint.

Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2016
8,4
Wspaniały
Gia – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Good luxury hotel, but it's old and service is slow”

We loved the bathtub and the heated pool, plus the beds were so comfortable. However, the hotel is old and it showed. Plus, whenever we called room service for something (a comb, glasses) it took too long - around 15-30 minutes? 5 stars for Agoda though, would like to commend them, we were supposed to stay in another hotel and they were very accommodating and helpful in transferring us to this hotel :)

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2016
8,4
Wspaniały
Juliana – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

Great Personalized Service”

Prompt response by email and telephone to arrange for airport pickup for late night arrival at 2.30 am. All additional requests were complied. Iron was placed in my room way before I checked in. Accidently, left my mobile in the car and only realised at 4am and was able to get it back by 7am from the concierge. Excellent service. Just what I needed as a solo female traveler. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Data recenzji: 28 października 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
Wei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016

Good Location, Clean Room, Value for Money”

The hotel is walking distance to SM Megamall where there are cinemas, supermarket, restaurants, cafes, skating ring etc. The location of the hotel is central and not too congested, it is easy to go to any place in Manila by taxi.

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Toni – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016

Just disappointed with the parking.”

Comfortable bed, accomodating staff, location

Room is a bit small Bed is very comfortable No bidet Didn't give us complimentary bottle of water Had to park to pay parking near the hotel cause their parking is full. (You should have enough parking space for your guests)

Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Janelle – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

Detail oriented hotel”

location. Comfort. Staff.

Me and my husband stayed for 1 night at this hotel. The staff were kind and accomodated us very well. Rooms were okd fashioned, but when you get to see the details from the walls, bathroom. You will notice that it is a high end hotel way back. LocAtion is great. About 5-7mins walk to megamall and shangri-la mall. So we get to go back and forth the malls and the hotel. Breakfast was pretty good too! They serve international cuisine and yes! Tapa and sinangag!

Data recenzji: 05 września 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Min – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

A Great One Night Stopover”

Location, Service, Comfort

I only stayed at the hotel for one night on my stopover in Manila. Location was excellent with easy access to all the malls around the area. Service was good and the room was comfortable; my only complaint would be that the bathtub is a little too small. Overall, a good experience.

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
Wei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Good location. Clean Rooms. Value for Money.”

Good location. Clean Rooms. Value for Money.

The hotel is a 10 min walk to SM Megamall where you can find everything: Supermarket, cinema, ice skating ring, bowling, boutiques, restaurants etc. For a prime location, the price of the hotel is good value for money. The rooms are clean, the staff are courteous and helpful. The hotel is about 40min taxi from the airport.

Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Lee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

A words for Richmonde Hotel”

Internet, location and good service

Overall the stay in Richmonde Hotel is very good. It is a very good quality and value of money hotel. Our dealer in Philippines was selected Richmonde Hotel to provide company product seminar, so I recommended to my colleagues to stay at the same hotel. Well done Richmonde Hotel staffs. Keep the spirit continuous forever........

Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2015
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Wei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Good Hotel”

Good location, Clean room, Value for Money

Good Location: next to shopping, eateries and located at central area, easy to get to anywhere. Comfortable Room: Room is clean, the standard of a 5 star hotel. Affordable Price: Good value for hotel room and location.

Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
george – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

good and comfortable hotel”

comfortable bed, nice location, near shops

i booked at this hotel for the reason that my son will be playing soccer at ateneo high school for the summer. very convenient as it is near the area and near shopping malls namely shangrila and shoemart. very nice and quiet hotel and located at city center.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Jovito – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Very nice stay”

Clean room, Friendly and Attentive staffs, Near to Shopping centers

Coming to this hotel is easy. It's also near to the shopping malls and bars in Ortigas area. The staffs are attentive and friendly. My room was okay. Large and clean, has a tub too. Overall, I will still come to this hotel. Can be recommended to a friend.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Celeste – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Accessible location, close to shopping areas”

Great breakfast, close to shopping malls, accessible

My stay was good. Checking in and out was fast. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Elevator was ok. It was fast and not crowded. Breakfast buffet was great. I love their food. Wifi internet is not good. Or it has no connection at all. My room included free internet access but to no avail.. Good thing I have my pocket wifi with me. Overall my stay was satisfactory.

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Nicholas – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Nice and friendly service”

Friendly staff and good service

This is one of the many hotels in Ortigas (I think there are around 5 hotels just on the same street), and while not the grandest the service is very warm and hospitable. Rooms have also seen better days and are on the small side but was comfortable and I felt looked after.

Data recenzji: 05 października 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Jovito – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

I couldn't be more comfortable staying here”

Friendly staffs, Clear rooms, Near to Shopping and Business area, Easy night life area

The hotel is a bit aged but the staffs here are very nice and friendly and very helpful. Security is quite commendable too. It's also near to the shopping centers and few business offices too so you don't need to worry going back to the hotel even there's a traffic jams. My room and bathroom are clean enough. Overall, I will be coming back to this hotel.

Data recenzji: 02 października 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Smriti – Nepal
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Comfortable, safe and pleasant”

Friendly staff, fast and responsive service and comfortable room including fast internet

Great. Richmonde hotel was great in providing services which were fast and good. Staffs were very friendly and the rooms comfortable. Breakfast was also great. The only downsize was the carpet on the floors, bit dirty and, if they change the carpet, it will be like a 5-star room.

Data recenzji: 09 września 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Natasha – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Always happy with my stay”

convenient, very helpful staff, great food

The hotel is very convenient. It is just walking distance to shopping malls and the business district. It is not too close to the main thoroughfare that you can afford to rest at night without being disturbed by public transport and other crowd activities. The food is great. There is a convenient store close by for urgent needs. The hotel has a commendable staff.

Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Ma – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Comfortable business hotel”

The staff was very attentive, the check in and out were completed quickly and the hotel is comfortable.

I always enjoy my stay at Richmonde. I'm comfortable there. The surroundings are familiar to me and I like the way the staff takes care of its clients. They're very helpful, courteous and attentive.

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Whitney – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Hotel is very conveniently located”

Location, convenience and comfort

We spend 3 days for a family gathering. It was a very pleasant experience. The places that we wanted to go to were all within walking distance so we were not affected by the congested traffic which can be very bad in Manila.

Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Michael – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Lovely and memorable stay”

Heated pool, best breakfast and location

It was the usual quality experience that we always have. The heated pool was a bit packed but it was ok. The breakfast buffet was really great and had a lot of choices. Overall a great experience for us who just took a weekend holiday stay.

Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Ma – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Home away from home”

Comfortable room, friendly staff, great location

Our stay was pleasant. It was not our first stay so we knew the quality of the hotel beforehand. We love the hotel because of its proximity to the local malls and also because it is comfortable and child friendly.

Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
antonino – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Very comfortable quiet classy hotel”

bed, location, gym

I stay here quite often with my partner and am always happy with this hotel, although its older it is still excellently maintained and professionally run. The bed is very comfortable and the rooms are cosy. Food is always available with buffet bf being expansive, or if you want to eat out food is never far away. The gym is adequate with a good sauna too.

Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
LEE – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Good location & service quality hotel”

Good location to nearby malls

A very good location hotel which is near to shopping mall nearby. Front office staff are very competent and always service with a smile. Room is ok for us as we had booked a junior suite room facing the shangri la view. As for breakfast there are still space to improve in the buffet selections , however the v very attentive staffs make up for the overall good score in the dining area. A good hotel, and match the $ you pay. External of the building needs to be upgrade and the roof top hotel signage needs to be light on in the night for route identification.

Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Ma – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Great hotel, great location”

The breakfast buffet was exceptional. The service staff are also courteous and helpful.

It is always nice to stay at Richmonde because the elegant atmosphere belies the homey feel of the rooms. The service is also very good. The staff are friendly and helpful. The amenities are adequate for the size of the hotel and the needs of the guests.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Thomas – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

It must be close to being a five star”

The hotel has a great vibe to it and the pool is decorated well.

I have stayed in Ortigas before but this is the first time at Richmond hotel. For the price I payed on my room I wasnt expecting too much from the hotel but was pleasantly suprised as soon as I entered the hotel. The lobby is very nice with its little coffee shop, and at the time of stay they were creating many gingerbread houses for christmas one big enough to walk in to. The swimming pool is very nice and so is the buffet, all the staff were really friendly and had no problem checking in. I will go back again .

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
ERLYNN – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Friendly & accommodating staff

Nice place to stay.... Comfortable and clean accommodations.. The rooms are smaller though and the toiletries utilitarian but the staff were only too willing to provide for things when I asked for them. The pool was nice, however the chlorine was just too much, it stings the eyes... I would definitely come back should my business sends me to the area.. Commendable!

Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Alvin – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Good value for money hotel”

Value for money

4/5 stars. Great value for money, their junior suite room is spacious, clean, and well maintained without the hefty price tag. I'd recommend this hotel for business travelers looking for a comfortable stay while traveling without having to shell out big bucks. The hotel is also conveniently located at the heart of ortigas, very near malls and commercial complex for shopping or nightlife.

Data recenzji: 24 października 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Timothy – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Nice Hotel with good service staffs”

Clean and comfortable

Location is good and the room is very clean. 24 hours Convenient store is just beside the hotel. Air-conditioning is very powerful. Only problems are that the bathroom could do some mini renovation as it seems like it has aged. Other downside is that you need to pay for internet. Didn't try the breakfast though as my package comes without it.

Data recenzji: 18 września 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Melencio – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

nice location”

accessible to shopping and dining are

I have fun during my stay at this hotel with my family. I got to relaxed and enjoyed every minute of it. The foods are great. During my stay, I have a chance to bond with my wife and kids, it was great. Area wise, nice location, near shopping mall and restaurants. Delux room has nice decor and good lighting. I am sure to stay at this hotel again in one of my future escapade with my family.

Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Darryl – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Great friendly service!”

love the covered pool and gym...

Like the location which is near SM Megamall. Greenhills is not far away and business meetings held in the neighbourhood were convenient. More relaxed area than in busy Makati area. Great for business in the Ortigas area.

Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Kae – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Good location and friendly staff”

Location near the malls

Just stayed overnight, so it was very practical that the hotel was so close to all the malls in the area. The service was friendly and very accommodating. Asked for a non-smoking room, but don't think the previous guest followed that. Room was well equipped and everything worked fine. Good value for money!

Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Anthony – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

great location”

location, location, location

i finally made a reservation to the one of the hotels i've been dreaming of...the location is great as it is close to megamall, shangri-la, podium, st francis square. the room is nice and clean, the staff are so warm and welcoming

Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Samson – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Poor service this time. ”

Great location

It was my second stay in Richmonde Hotel. The first one was great. But for some reason there was a lot of problems this time. The choice for there room service menu is quite few. So it was sad that several of the things I wanted was out of stock. To make things worse when I ordered first they didn't mention it was out of stock. They called back after 10 minutes. Then when I changed my order the same thing happened. They called back after 10 minutes saying it was out of stock. I followed up my orders several times after this because it took them over an hour to deliver the food. It was already 9:30PM and I still haven't gotten to eat my dinner. However, the staff was apologetic when the food came. I think they just had a lack of manpower during that night. Hopefully the service is much better next time.

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2012