Zarezerwuj teraz: Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 2559 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 84% gości

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Richmonde Hotel Ortigas od osób, które tam nocowały

Ocena ogólna
7,9
Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 2844 recenzji
8,5Lokalizacja
8,1Obsługa
7,8Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość
Recenzje – Agoda (2559)Recenzje – Booking.com (285)
Ocena na Agoda7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,5
Lokalizacja8,5
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,9
Obsługa8,1
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (303)
8-9 Wspaniały (271)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (449)
6-7 Dobry (203)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (209)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (314)
cze - sie (321)
wrz - lis (349)
gru - lut (451)
Każdy typ podróżujących (2559)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1435
5,6
JessicaFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2020

agoda app is waste if money”

Actually hotel is nice but agora apps is the problem I won't use it again . waste of money

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2020
7,6
Bardzo dobry
EdFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2020

Bardzo dobry”

Older hotel.. signs of wear .. spotty application of caulk.. always have to ask for extra tp.. Nice staff ..

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2020
4,4
AllanTajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2020

Bad Service but great front desk staffs”

Pros - great front desk people Cons - old and rusty. They also don't allow to charge bevs to the room or I was just a victim of discrimination (richmonde cafe). Security never opened the heavy entrance door.

Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2020
6,8
Przyjemny
XanneFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Superior Room (1 Queen Bed or 2 Single Beds)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2020

Needs a few improvements.”

The place is nice but we are just hoping for some improvements. 1. During breakfast, i saw hair on my food (pancit), there was something paper-ish floating on my hot chocolate (I'm not sure if this is a mix or not) and my partner saw a cockroach but he didnt want to cause a scene. 2. In the room we were staying at, the hot water can't be adjusted and was almost at boiling temperature that it burned my fingers and my elbow.

Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2020
7,6
Bardzo dobry
MarielFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

One of our top picks in Ortigas”

My family and I have stayed at Richmonde Ortigas for more than five times already, I think. Our favorite with the hotel is its location. We also enjoyed their in-room dining. Would definitely be back again soon.

Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2020
8,4
Wspaniały
ReginaldFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2020

Helpful in ways I didn't expect”

Had car trouble when we were about to check-out. Turned out my car battery got discharged. Concierge was very helpful and caught me by surprised, they had jumper cables ready! They restarted my car after and got to go home safely and without the hassle of trying to find a car mechanic on a Sunday!

Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2020
5,6
RobertFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

I will never use your app again totally unprofessional ”

Your total lack of professionalism.

Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2020
8,0
Wspaniały
johnWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

visiting family and property”

Good service and standard but too many bothersome calls having already agreed late check-out !

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2020
10,0
Fantastyczny
AnaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Fantastyczny”

When I requested for an extension, they called me up to confirm. very good location and attentive personnel who go out of their way to help.

Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2020
7,6
Bardzo dobry
AntonioFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Shower heater & bathtub”

The shower heater isn't working at early morning until we checked out by 12noon.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2020
8,0
Wspaniały
AaronFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Bardzo dobry”

Good location near malls and restaurants, very clean room,Nice staff and good location.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2020
7,2
Bardzo dobry
PatriciaFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Bardzo dobry”

For the price you pay, yes this will do. But there are other four star hotels that are not as dated as this place. The room we were in had open, unrepaired wires, phone was not working, wifi was not working, bed moves a lot when you turn. Slippers and pillows werent comfy.

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2020
8,8
Wspaniały
JezreelFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Cost Effective!”

Cozy place for an overnight stay!

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2020
8,8
Wspaniały
AnneFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Good location!”

Richmonde hotel is situated in between good food restaurants and gigantic malls in Ortigas where you can stroll anytime around. One thing though, we can hear the other hotel stayers from our room so I hope tgat could be fixed. Anyway, it is still a good value for money.

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2020
7,6
Bardzo dobry
SEKIJaponia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2020

Bardzo dobry”

shower is difficult to use, amenities is not the same everyday...

Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2020
8,8
Wspaniały
MaryletFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Wspaniały”

staffs are courteous

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2020
10,0
Fantastyczny
JulieFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Very nice stay.”

Very nice stay.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2020
9,2
Fantastyczny
RoldanFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
TWIN SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Fantastyczny”

love the foods..😊

Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2019
5,2
TeejayFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Okay for short stay”

Hotel is outdated. Rooms are not too clean. The best thing about the hotel is the location but I feel there are better hotels nearby

Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
MariebelleFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Very nice place to stay. ”

It's my birthday gift to my husband. He really enjoyed our stay. The two bedroom suite is perfect for our family. My kids loved the indoor heated pool also 😊

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
GloriaFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Reasonable price”

Location is very good Staff are accomodating.

Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
JenniferJaponia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Nice place to chill”

I love the location. Megamall and Shangrila are all walking distances plus there is an atm nearby and a Jollibee shop. I also like how nice and very accommodating the staff is from the guard man all the way to the restaurant staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
IvyFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Nice Location”

Nice Location and room with children. Very accessible to other malls and spots.

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
JohnNorwegia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2019

Nice hotel - good location”

Great & flexible staff. Room is fine, bed is good, but difficult to adjust temp (aircon). Internet OK. Ortigas location close to most malls. Walking distance for my appointments/meetings. Hotel owners should start to consider upgrade/facelift..(?)

Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
ToniFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Nice Hotel”

The pool is nice.. my kid loves it. I just hope you would install bidet in the toilet.

Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
SueSingapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Great Location”

A walking distance to the Shangri-La shopping area. A hotel that is charming. The staff are really reactive. Location is great for business traveler.

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
JosephHongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

not bad”

I do travel a lot therefor im in a search of decent hotel to stay. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. The only annoying part is the phone call you receive an hour before checkout time which forces you to wake up and which i dont need since i travel alone and i only need 30 mins overall to prepare for checkout. Also queue for checkout is quite long and slow. other than that location is perfect few steps to megamall/shangrila.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2019
4,0
JeffreyFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Gym have NO boxing equipment! Expensive Room Rates for a Night w/o Breakfast”

Given that the Hotel is somehow aging the room rates is kind of high. NO Boxing equipment in the Gym. Pool water is not that clear during our stay and no refreshment drink in the station, given that we have avail it during our staty.

Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
SharonFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Superb ”

Clean room and very accommodating staff. yummy breakfast

Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2019
5,6
CorinnaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy typu Superior z 1 lub 2 łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Not so happy with the hotel”

Same as other guest who book one king bed room then give twin bedroom end up upgrade and pay more, next time please be updated with the availability of your room, the front desk also not so friendly, don't know to smile .. the toilet so old style and breakfast buffet is not that good.. not worth it to stay, only the location is good.. some more the hair dryer not working request for working hair dryer until we check out no hair dryer wast sent to our room

Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2019
3,6
louieFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

follow up ”

need to do a couple of follow ups before you can get anything done.

Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2019
5,6
AmeryFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Smell of moth balls”

There was a smell of moth balls and it felt very old. Needs updating...

Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
JOSESingapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

2 BR suite is worth the prices. Good location, staff are friendly and couteous. Security is good. ”

I booked 2 Rooms of 2 BR Suites for onvernite. Everything is good and nice. Except for toilet at 12th floor suitexrooms are not equipped with Bidet. Also I booked Deluxe Room with 2-single bed and no bath roab was provided. Have to pay 40pesos if you opt for. Breakfast is ok but no Croissant bread which is my favorite.

Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
DennisFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Junior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Awesome Stay”

We are happy on our stay here. We’ll surely come back.

Data recenzji: 30 października 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
Shang
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

again stay here”

countless time staying here since 2012 first stay. good choice for business travel, nice and quiet. will come and stay again in Nov.

Data recenzji: 30 października 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
EarlFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Service that makes you smile”

What truly stood out for me was the professionalism and hospitality of the staff. Everyone was kind and helpful, giving service with warmth and a sincere smile on their faces.

Data recenzji: 21 października 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
Shang
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

business travel , nice hotel”

i stayed almost half a month this month in richmonde ortigas, nice and comfortable as always. will come back again and stay here. The front desk always remember my name and greets Mr Gao , very nice one. see you in Dec.

Data recenzji: 14 października 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
StaceyFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Not too bad and not too good experience”

The room smells cigarette smoke and the furniture inside our room was old too. But staff are nice

Data recenzji: 08 października 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
TamsynFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Nice hotel”

Strategic location

Data recenzji: 01 października 2019
4,8
ANTHONYIndie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Do przyjęcia”

Only money minded, worst benefits

Data recenzji: 01 października 2019
6,0
jaewonFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Room Assigned on Arrival
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

good”

good

Data recenzji: 30 września 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
MariaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Value for money”

Nice place; Nice staffs

Data recenzji: 29 września 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
DouglasStany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Great hotel with a hot fitness center.”

This hotel does virtually everything right. Amazing and friendly staff. Downsides: 1. The rear view from the rooms: not good. Trashy and dirty. 2. The fitness center is HOT. This is such a common oversight among hotels in the Philippines. GET A FAN AND INSTALL IT BY THE TREADMILLS. As a runner, I get hot running 5+ miles on the treadmill. But there is not ventilation. It's an exercise in body-water loss and (near) heat stroke.

Data recenzji: 29 września 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
KristelFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Do Not Disturb Sign”

My over-all stay was okay, except for the part that, I have pressed already the do not disturb sign, but after I took a bath in the morning, someone was ringing the door bell. To my surprise, it was a hotel staff asking me if I wanted my room to be cleaned, and I said no. I went out of the hallway if the do not disturb sign can be easily seen, and yes, it is. I was very disappointed with this. Hopefully on my next visit, this won’t happen again.

Data recenzji: 16 września 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
ClarestaIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Staffs are very helpful, comfy and big room”

I arrived here around 9am and drop my luggage first. Later, I asked the front office if my room is ready or not and she said that she will email me once the room available. An hour later, I received an email that my room is ready!! (The check in is actually at 2pm, but i check in at 10am). Thank you for Ms. Althea (the front office staff) and the other staffs for the hospitality. The room itself is spacious, kinda old, but well managed and clean. It's near to SM Mall as well.

Data recenzji: 10 września 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
RobertFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Room smelled cigarette ”

Room was located near malls very accessible. However upon checkin room smelled cigarette, they didn’t clean it well before guests asked to enter.

Data recenzji: 09 września 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
DanielStany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Fantastyczny”

Friendly staff. Good food. Good location.

Data recenzji: 06 września 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
AlexiusFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Weekend Staycation”

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas has impressed us enough that we now plan to visit their Eastwood branch soon.

Data recenzji: 02 września 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
CeciliaFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Wspaniały”

Accomodating personnel. We requested for make up room at almost 12 midnight on our 2nd night and we were accommodated. We were also granted late check out. Value for money. Location is near the mall and a church if you are just on a staycation or even a vacation.

Data recenzji: 01 września 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
RonFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Superior
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

...”

...

Data recenzji: 01 września 2019
null