2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Patricia – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Conor – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Angelin – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shih – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tia – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good location
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BO – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BO – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aine – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
cental location, friendly, clean
cental location, friendly, clean
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: