2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

chate – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2013

gary – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2013

Gary – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2013

Ng – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013

Pansy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

Maria – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

Bhawna – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

matt – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013

samantha – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013

Yasir – Pakistan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: