2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Corinne – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Stefan – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Nikki – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

Timothy – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015

NGUYEN – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Therese – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Silvia – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Stine – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Colleen – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Michael – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: