2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2584 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Hua – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ben – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TraMy – Wietnam
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wachirasasn – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yat – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sarah – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

fanny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rally – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rally – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eli – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: