Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2443 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2443 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Serenity – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leandro – Brazylia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shannon – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matthew – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hiroko – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chuengamon – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sumalee – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Juckkrid – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paskorn – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: