2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Richard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Richi and Amilian
PRICE , location , ROOM
Nice !!!!!!
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Sylvia – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Location; Connected to Mall
Great Location, Close to MTR, Connected to Mall
The rooms were a decent size. I love how the hotel is connected to a mall. Very close to the MTR station and its the market right when you exit the mall.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Chew – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good Location & Value for Money
Location, Cost & Transport
This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel when the hotel was under renovation and now I have returned for the first time after it has completed renovation. The hotel is located in the shopping mall and MTR is just a walk across the mall which makes it very accessible to other parts of HK. At the same time, the hotel has it's own shuttle bus to and from the airport which makes it equally convenient to travel to/from the airport. For those who take CX and are able to use the in town check in services, they can take the K5 bus which drops them at the hotel from kowloon station / brings them directly from the hotel to kowloon station.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

Ai – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location near to famous shopping street markets, friendly staffs and lastly the cleanliness of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Pei – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Daniel – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

Kam – Portugalia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Chua – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

Ren – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015

tony – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: