Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 822 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 822 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

mohd – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Giid
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015

TAN – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4
Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2015

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Cheap and clean
Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015

TAKESHI – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z 2 łóżkami 1-osobowymi ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good!
Cheap reasinable clean
it was good!!!
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015

Cecilia – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z 2 łóżkami 1-osobowymi ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star
Value , staff performance and location
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015

Manpreet – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.
location
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015

Elgem – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Overnight Stay
Near Airport
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

Melchor – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
best for the price
location, friendly staffs, accommodating
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Elizabeth – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Value
Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2015

Vicente – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Comments
Clean, Comfortable, Safe
So relaxing and very comfortable
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: