Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 823 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 823 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Mohammad – Bangladesz
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
hotel near the airport
its just steps away from terminal 4
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

Arian – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Manjunatha – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Gunnar – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z 2 łóżkami 1-osobowymi ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

ruben – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Deborah – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

VILMA – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z 2 łóżkami 1-osobowymi ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Jason – Malta
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Jason – Malta
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

WenLin – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: