Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4401 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

MISS – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ok but not great
The hotel is right in the middle of China town which is a good and bad thing. It is a vibrant area but extremely noisy, which you will be definably not be able to block out in your room. I was first put into a room with no windows, which is not what I had booked. It took 2 days to move me to another room. The second room was on top on a shop which played very loud music from the early morning until midnight. For the first 4 days of my days I was extremely stressed out and had not had much rest. I was finally moved to the top floor which was definitely an improvement. Best thing was that it was close to the MRT and a 20min walk to Raffles place. .
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Chomphunuch – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

loke – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

LIM – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Hueih – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
leisure
nice location
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016

Lorenzo – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Ba – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good stay
Very good stay
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

Evelyn – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Coming back!
Santa Grand was great! In the heart of Chinatown. Plenty of eateries. Very near to the MRT which is the train\subway system in Singapore (1 minute walk). About 5 minutes away from Maxwell food court. I booked a single room that had no view. It had a window but shutters were closed. Not claustrophobic though as the top part of the window was not covered by the shutters or the curtains. However, this meant light came in. Just make sure you have those eye covers and you'll be fine. Best thing was the fact that the street was not noisy at all so sleep came easy. Staff were great- very informative and helpful. The only downside was the fact that the bathroom was tiny! The shower head was directly over the toilet so showering was interesting. Will definitely come back!
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Daniel – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location, small rooms.
Location of the hotel is very strategic; walking distance from food, shopping, entertainment and MRT station. Rooms are small. Very small. The single room I booked was advertised as having a city view but when I arrived I was disappointed that there was no window (a big factor for me when booking rooms). It made me not want to be in the room besides for sleeping. Also walls are very thin and I could clearly hear conversations of occupants next door. There are other hotels in the vicinity with prices as competitive as this one but with windowed rooms, so I would most likely go with those other ones the next time I come around.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

marco – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój jednoosobowy standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok for short stay
Straight in the middle of chinatown, with a good range of cheap food choices from the hawkers just outside the doorstep. Overall, the hotel is clean, rooms are small (but I guess this is a standard in this price range for Singapore), for short stay is fine. Only complaint about the bed, in my room it was pretty uncomfortable, i could feel the springs of the mattress in my back. At least the room was silent, couldn't hear any noise from the street.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: