Zarezerwuj teraz: Sanya Baohong Hotel

2018

Recenzje na temat Sanya Baohong Hotel

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 149 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Sanya Baohong Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (149)Recenzje – Booking.com (257)
7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,8
Udogodnienia7,4
Lokalizacja8,3
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,9
Obsługa7,7
Wart swojej ceny8,1
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (149)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 121
9,6
Rewelacyjny
JiYoung – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

I had a good rest and sleep at this hotel.”

They may want to improve the speed of the check-out process. It was nice and smart of them to pay attention to my special request at the time of check-in . They even sent an email to me acknowledging my request just after the reservation.

Data recenzji: 21 września 2018
5,2
Eddy – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

A few days stay review”

The breakfast is good and the hotel provide transportation to Dadonghai Beach every 30 mins, thus making it very convenient. However, the staffs were not that helpful as they always act to be very busy and provide very short answer to all my inquiries. I am rather disappointed as I did not expect this from a 5-star hotel.

Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2019

Dear guest: Thank you for staying in Jinjiang Baohong Hotel of Sanya and leave the valuable advice! We are willing to listen to the voice of every customer, improve service quality, to meet the different needs of guests sincerely look forward to your visit again!

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Sanya Baohong Hotel
10,0
Rewelacyjny
PING – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

fully satisfactory highly recommended”

Convenient location, friendly reception desk, good buffet offering from coffee to a variety of fruits to satisfy guests. You have to go early to get the first serve because the food vanished fast. They gave me a room at about 11 am which means excellent hospitality. One finds almost everything at the hotel. They stored my luggage and called me a taxi at 4 am. I appreciated that. Love to go back again at the price I paid.

Data recenzji: 16 marca 2017

Dear guest: Thank you for choosing our hotel! Give guests a comfortable and high-quality living environment is our business philosophy. Thank you for your valuable comments, you praised the problems we will continue to work in the future, we will continue to hold ourselves to a higher standard of service, to provide more quality service for every one in Jinjiang Baohong Hotel guests! We are looking forward to you again in Jinjiang Baohong Hotel. I wish you a happy life!

Napisano 04 września 2017
Sanya Baohong Hotel
6,4
Dobry
Will – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Short walk to beach, friendly staff, very hard beds. ”

Main building refers to the pool across the road which is no trouble to get to. Good location with a short walk to the beach and a buggy that can take you there every 30 minutes. Close to shops, food and a bus stop right outside. Easy to find the building from the city. Beds were very hard with no option for softer so be prepared for that. Rooms were clean and buffet breakfast was ok, nothing too special.

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2018
6,4
Dobry
Tiphaine – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Good but not totally as described”

Our stay was nice in the hotel Pros : very nice and confortable rooms, breakfast rather furnished, reasonable price Cons: staff barely spoke english, the pool is not in the hotel, it's across the street chared with another hotel. They have no private beach as described as key value-added of the hotel : there is a shuttle available to the public beach accessible with 10 minutes walking. We were a bit disappointed as it was the reason we chose the hotel. Suggestion : Add more fruits and meat for breakfast, those item were unavailable or not proposed.

Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2017
6,3
Dobry
Swee – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

Average hotel that is slightly overrated”

location, friendly staff

hotel staff are friendly however the personally feel that the review given by some traveller are overrated. Stayed at the main hotel, giving the location and the price for the hotel, t is worth for budget traveller, however cleanliness need improvement.

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Abhishek – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Value for money hotel near the expat beach of sany”

Location, Staff service, Value for money

Pleasant stay. A very good and comfortable hotel. Clean and safe hotel. overall i will give a 8/10. Especially, if you are on family trip with kids, this is a good hotel. but please note that the hotel is not located in the middle of marketplace, and staffs dont speak very good english. But they are ready to help. They say that they have a private beach. But the beach is 3-4 minutes away by the golf carts service hotel provides. Its not even in front, but you have to make few turns to reach to the beach. they do have their reserved sun bath beds on beach (but in the secluded corner, where nothing much happens). The Food is not bad, with atleast something available 24 hrs. But chinese style western menu and dishes. be safe by ordering Asian food (Indonesian, Malay chinese etc). and dont try the cakes in the lobby. The rooms are not very big, but then, they have a big bathroom. For the price, everything is very good. I also think that my trip to sanya became comfortable because of this hotel also. Being in proximity to dadonghai beach makes it good choice. On saturdays there is beach party organized by Surf bar at dadonghai beach. so if it is a saturday, better stay in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 10 września 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Rossr – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

pleasant and comfortable ”

pool, location, nice lobby.

Having stayed and looked at a few places in Sanya, I would say this is one of the better ones, great value for money, the hotel was clean the staff were friendly, it had an expensive feel to the place. Although we stayed just above the night club we couldn't hear any noise, but maybe that's because it wasn't holiday season. The hotel had a really nice guarded pool but it was across the street from the main building or you could take the free shuttle bus to the beach even though its less than a 10min walk.

Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jade – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Excellent hotel all round”

Room, price, presentation

Having earlier stayed at a budget hotel in Sanya (for about half the price), the difference between rooms was like night and day. We stayed in the older wing, which is across the road from the main building. The room and furnishings are in excellent condition, very clean, it was every bit the 4-star room that was advertised. Staff were friendly, buffet breakfast was great. I usually prefer to stay at budget hotels/guesthouses where possible, as usually spending a bit more only gives you marginal improvements in quality of room. This was an exception, the room was light years ahead of what was on offer for $20-$30 less. Maybe we got a particularly good deal on the room, I'm not sure.

Data recenzji: 19 października 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Chan – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

nice, clean and convenient hotel”

spacious room, nice lobby, and good location

It is a clean and tidy hotel. The room rate is at good value. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. The breakfast is not bad at all. The hotel lobby of the main building is grand and nicely design. I will try to stay at the main building during my next trip to SanYa.

Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Tin – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Good location”

Good location, meal, and buffet

Good service althrough not easy to get there by public transportation. We arrived there at 2:30am and called two times to wake up the reception (we feel so sorry about there). But the reception still very nice to answer our call and allow us to take the room.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Pavel – Rosja
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

Good city hotel”

service, rooms, location

If you go to Sanya for a vacation, it's probably not your best choice. The hotel has no area with palms and pools, like any other resort. It's sort of a business hotel with 2 buildings, about 10-15 mins walking from the seashore. But it's a five star, it has good rooms, service and everything you expect.

Data recenzji: 18 października 2011
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Goh – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2009

BAO HONG HOTEL”

free internet and the room is big
a little run down

The hotel look nice from the outside. It is near to the beach, within walking distant. Near the beach, one shopping mall by the named of Summer Place. Nice food and great ambience. will stay there again in my next trip. Good place for business traveller and personal trip.

Data recenzji: 01 września 2009
8,3
Wspaniały
Shih – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2009

Fine experience in Hotel stay”

Good lobby and room set . I'd like recommend their room service for lunch which offer a value for money package with fine dishes. I'm enjoy this service and willing take it if I come back here again.
No fexlibility in room exchange, they provide a twin bed for me and my gril friend even I asked to change it to one bed room.

The hotel has located in a urben area with good trnspotation system,clean and qiute when I stay there with a good moon, service is on average. I'm wondering why I have to pay a RMB$800 for deposite when I check in? normally we expected pay the bill when we check out , I don't why they want to use this way to sercure their rights? but. general speaking. this hotel still can be recommend to stay if you want to stay in downtown with a good area.

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2009
8,3
Wspaniały
zuo – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2008

Good hotel for money”

clean pleasant room. nice staff . private beach.
quite far from the beach, location a little suboptimal.

this is by far the cleanest hotel in town. pretty new and the rooms are a bit small. a little far from beach but does have a battery shuttle car every 15 minutes. Friendly staff and the restaurant on the second floor is worth the money and not too expensive at all. Aussie run hotel with a lot of Russian guests. overall, a very good hotel which I will surely return to next time in Sanya.

Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2008
4,8
Heather – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Disappointed ”

Place old and dirty plus smelly. Breakfast no nice nearly everyday same food

Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
warsono – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

good”

nice place to stay

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Md – Bangladesz
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

pleasent stay at this hotel”

very good option for money exchange becouse in sanya it is very dificult to exchange money.

Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2017
6,0
malin – Szwecja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

old beauty becomes crumble”

beautiful entre, personal tryes to spek english they do their best, clean but yhe bathroom leakes over bathroom floor, the breakfast is ok very chinese and big but we payed for two adults and one kid but only got two breakfast, cold water in the pool, no gym, wrong on electric in the room

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2017
6,4
Dobry
Yury – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Many Westrn food is missing since April, 2016”

I stay in this hotel many times but this time was not good as before because, many choices of food was removed and breackfast become 100% only for China customers not O.K. for people from West. For example, the smoke turky and chicken were removed from menu, as well as other western food.

Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Robert – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Good hotel, good breakfast”

5 star standard close to the beach

This hotel is ok if you want a 5 star standard not far from the beach at a decent price. The hotel can be characterized as a business hotel rather than for leisure, but walking to the beach takes just 5-10 minutes, and they have a shuttle, too. Rooms are quite good. The breakfast is one of the better ones in a hotel geared not primarily to the western traveler.

Data recenzji: 13 marca 2011
4,0
Lin – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

 ”

Baohong is very dirty, full of insects.

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2017
6,8
Dobry
Bayanjargal – Mongolia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017

Good location”

swimmingpool, beach, view

Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2017

Dear guest: Thank you for choosing our hotel! Give guests a comfortable and high-quality living environment is our business philosophy. Thank you for your valuable comments, Jinjiang Baohong Hotel staff look forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy life!

Napisano 04 września 2017
Sanya Baohong Hotel
4,8
CHU – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016

Location not near to town, but near by beach area.”

If you look for relax beside the beach. I will recommend this hotel. But the hotel room a bit old.

Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016
9,2
Rewelacyjny
bonguk – Korea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017

It's good for money”

1. good for money 2. breakfast was not so bad, always chiness food 3. staff speak english, but not so much friendly 4. location was perpect 5. I will use new builded Baohong hotel, not old building

Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2017

Dear guest, thank you for staying in our hotel and leave valuable comments, we will continue to improve our quality of service! Good hotel maintenance facilities, strengthen the hotel staff English training, to improve the guest's experience! Hotel location, surrounding a large shopping center, entertainment, a variety of restaurants the public facilities, the Hotel is equipped with ultra large outdoor swimming pool, water amusement park, private beach, fitness and entertainment, fitness facilities, is the best choice for tourists and business travel to the seaside holiday! Finally, on behalf of the hotel all the staff wish you and your family a happy life, good luck in everything!

Napisano 04 września 2017
Sanya Baohong Hotel
10,0
Rewelacyjny
CHURN – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016

Cool and awesome hotel”

Comfortable , convenient , very helpful hotel staff, good breakfast , excellent location , good facilities. We will return to this hotel !

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
Mukhan – Kazachstan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

Very nice stay!!!”

Reception area, service and food

I am very satisfied with my 10 day stay in this hotel. Value for money is one of the best in Sanya. Will definetely stay again.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
Edward – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

Very good”

Good

Very good

Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Cesare – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2009

More than 4 stars Hotel.”

Nice lobby.
Far from beach.

All considered this Hotel is performing a 5 star's Hotel service. 1000 rmb deposit at arrival is surely irritating but it seems to be usual in many others Hotel in China. Will stay here again.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2009
4,0
ann – Szwecja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

No service and not close to centrum”

Not serviceminded at all and did not care to help

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Wee – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

Overall a nice stay but with the same price could have stayed in better hotels”

Good varieties of food for breakfast. The building is rather old and could use some refurbishment. I was told that with the same price we could have stayed in much better hotels.

Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016
6,3
Dobry
guy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

vacation”

pool,location, ?o

Our stay was ok.

Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015
7,7
Bardzo dobry
YUVITA – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

nice”

large room

this hotel has 2 building , kind of confusing, the main building is a 5 star hotel and the other one with the same name is 4 star hotel

Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013
5,0
ka – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

Baohong Hotel”

front desk people are friendly n helpful

Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2011
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Alf – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2008

Not a beach hotel”

The rooms are spacious and clean. No English speaking personnel.

Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2008
8,7
Wspaniały
Alexander – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Guter Service”

Schöne eingerichtete Zimmer, Sehr guter Service

das hotel ist sehr schön eingerichtet. das frühstück ist gut und bietet westliche und chinesische speisen. als westler wird man oft russisch angesprochen. aber es gibt auch personal, dass englisch spricht. aber aufgepasst...wir sind die erste nacht in dem nebengebäude untergebracht worden, dass nur 3-4 sterne hat. aber auf nachfrage konnten wir ohne weiteres in das 5 sterne gebäude neben an einziehen. der privatstrand des hotels ist nicht schlecht und ist 5-10 min. fußweg entfernt (es gibt einen shuttlebus alle 30 min) wer aber auf mehr luxus und mehr sauber steht, kann auch zum ya long wan strand fahren, der 30 min mit dem bus entfernt ist. dort gibt es auch gute hotelrestaurants, die essen zu deutschen preisen anbieten.

Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
ERIC – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Nice place and hotel”

rooms, hotel, access to the beach

C'est un bel hotel, chambre agréable mais mal insonorisée de par le bruit de la circulation bien que j'étais au 18 eme étage, salle de bain avec douche et baignoire très sympa. Coffre fort dans la chambre simple d'utilisation et pratique, grande télévision lcd mais pas de chaines françaises et juste deux chaines anglophones pour les infos. Staff de l'hotel serviable mais ne parle pas anglais sauf deux assistants manager dont LILY que je remercie beaucoup car la pauvre a été souvent solliscitée par ses collegues au téléphone. En fait si vous ne parlez pas Russe ou Chinois, c'est une galère pour être compris mais c'est partout à Dadonghai. En résumé, si je reviens sur Sanya, je reviendrais au Baohong Hotel

Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
Aminata – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

tres bien”

personnel agreable, hotel propre, chambre confortable

excellent accueil, personnel tres serviable, chambre spacieuse

Data recenzji: 03 września 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Elena – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

наш отель легко найти”

Это был первый отель, в котором мы остановились, прибыв на Хайнань. В отеле приличные завтраки, бесплатный автобус до собственного пляжа. Рядом автобусная остановка, с которой можно доехать до парка "Олень повернул голову". И всегда из любой точки города можно сориентироваться в каком направлении идти к отелю, так как он возвышается над всеми.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Andrey – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Отличный отель для непритязательного туриста”

Хорошее расположение,есть свой пляж,правда, на пляже мало матрасов для топчанов... Хороший бассейн. Номера требуют ремонта,присутствует запах Китая в гостинице на этажах.Китайские товарищи,а в гостинице, этом главном корпусе в основном они,немного беспардонны и потому окурки сможете увидеть и перед лифтами и в лифтах.Завтрак очень однообразен и рассчитан в основном на китай.А в целом цена качество соответствует. Просто надо принять Китай, какой он есть или заплатить большие деньги и требовать супер услуг. А ценовой разброс по гостиницам огромен.еще раз повторюсь, расположение, собственный пляж, отличный бассейн, и здание гостиницы а-ля московские высотки,плюс отличные лифты- компенсируют многие недостатки...

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Alexander – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Хороший хоть и "пожилой" отель”

Отдельно стоящий отель со своим рестораном, бассейном и хорошим расположением. До моря ходят электромобили если лень дойти пешком. В 5 минутах ходьбы торговый комплекс Зима-Лето (дорогой) 15 минутах ходьбы торговый комплекс Ананас (с дешёвыми кафе и магазинами). Номера конечно старенькие и "уставшие" но чистые и опрятные. Персонал вежливый и исполнительный. Этот отель хороший вариант для среднестатистической Российской семьи без "портов". Рядом вкусные кафешки "Рона и копыта", трактир Москва, кафе Харбин.

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2018
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Svetlana – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Замечательный отель”

Расположение, номер, обслуживание

Мы были в этом отеле 14 ночей в период новогодних праздников- 2015. Жили на 22 этаже главного здания. Вид из окна шикарный. Номер очень понравился: большая удобная кровать, качественные постельные принадлежности. Много разных полезностей: халаты, тапочки (включая тапочки для пляжа), фен, чайник, набор посуды, ведерко для льда...Убирали номер два раза в день. В номере сносный WI-FI. Завтраков мы не брали, поэтому по поводу питания ничего сказать не могу. До моря 7 минут пешком. На пляже у отеля своя территория лежаков и зонтов. Приходя на пляж к обеду, никогда не возникало проблем с наличием свободных лежаков. С удовольствием приехала бы в этот отель еще раз!

Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Pavlik – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Отличный отель по соотношению цена/качество”

Цена, состояние отеля, номера

Отличный отель по соотношению цена/качество. Отель новый. Расположен на второй линии, но доя пляжа идти минут 10. Раз в полчаса ходит электромобиль до пляжа. На пляже у отеля имеется своя зона с лежаками. В номерах есть все, включая пляжные полотенца и сумки для них. Сами номера просторные, чистые, без всяких посторонних запахов. Завтраки неплохие, в европейском стиле с китайской спецификой. В общем отель могу порекомендовать тем, кто не готов переплачивать лишние деньги только за расположение на первой линии.

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Svetlana – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

спокойное,удобное”

администратор Настя, номер,вежливый персонал

Забронировала номер 33м, при поселении предоставили очень маленький номер. На следующий день администратор, замечательная девушка Настя, решила все проблемы, переселив нас в номер побольше.Вообще старалась решить все наши проблемы, за что ей большое спасибо. Завтраки были неплохие, достаточно разнообразные, номер с симпатичной мебелью. Интернет практически отсутствовал совсем, настолько была маленькая скорость. Пляж чистый, море замечательное. Всегда хватало лежаков. Так что если не считать интернета, все было неплохо. Нет своей территории и бассейна. Хорошее соотношение цены и качества.

Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
SVETLANA – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Отличный отель для пляжного отдыха”

Завтраки, качество уборки, персонал

Отличные завтраки, очень чисто убирают. Номера хорошие, уютные. Полноценная пятерка!! До пляжа регулярно ходит машинка, очень удобно, пешком 10-12 минут (засекала от двери номера до лежака) Пляж в отдалении, достаточно уютный. Народу не много. Поразило море - реально бирюзовая волна, очень чистое.В шторм - жесть. Волна огромная, камнями оббивает ноги!!! В общем и целом - отель очень понравился!!

Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Yan – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Хороший отель в хорошем районе”

Отель находится в середине русскоязычного района, близкое расположение как к морю, так и к магазинам, русскому торговому центру и ресторанам, русскоговорящий человек на ресепшене,

Мы побывали в этом отеле в конце января - начале февраля. Погода была великолепная. Стабильно держалась на отметке в 28 градусов, дождей практически не было, сильного ветра тоже. Среди персонала есть как русскоязычные китайцы, так и сами русские, которые помогут и объяснят, что к чему. Также на ресепшене присутствует банкомат, где можно без проблем снять деньги, рядом с ним висит листочек с инструкцией для тех, кто плохо ориентируется в английском. Завтрак достаточно разнообразный и вкусный, на нём можно отведать как европейской, так и восточной пищи, причём не только китайской. Сам отель находится на второй линии,бассейна также нету. Однако можно практически по прямой дойти до моря за одну-две минуты либо доехать на бесплатном небольшом открытом автобусе, который отправляется как в одну, так и в другую сторону каждые минут 30. На пляже есть бесплатные лежаки, охрана отеля, а также несколько ресторанов и кафе, русскоговорящий персонал. Напитки в них достаточно дорогие, но ничто не мешает перед походом в большинство ресторанов взять собственные, у них это не запрещено. В пяти минутах ходьбы от гостиницы есть ресторанный дворик, где есть немало мини-кафешек, однако каждая из них предлагает почти то же самое, что любая другая. Там можно купить разливного чешского и немецкого пива, которое, вроде как, там же и варится, и послушать живое выступление местных групп, которые, перепевают известные хиты. Там же в округе есть немало массажных салонов, где русскоговорящий персонал предлагает иглоукалывание, банки и различный китайский массаж хорошего качества по цене ниже среднего чем по всему Китаю. Недалеко от отеля расположен центр города, куда, однако, добираться придётся либо на такси, либо на автобусе. Водители там, видимо, не очень умелые. В самом центре есть рынки, макдоналдс, KFC, супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе, пешеходная улица, где продаются сувениры, ночной рынок, где продаются китайские товары и экзотические фрукты. Там, однако, по-рус/англ не го

Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
IRINA – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Симпатичный отель, но без бассейна”

Полотенца, халаты ,постеленное белье всегда чистые,в хорошем состоянии

Отель имеет 2 корпуса. Новый корпус-многоэтажное здание,номера небольшие,но уютные: ковры, симпатичная мебель. В старом 6 этажном корпусе номера больше по размеру, на полу паркетная доска,сантехника в норме. Персонал приветлив, но медлителен. Часто делают вид,что не понимают, чего вы от них хотите, ссылаясь на незнание языка-так поступают многие китайцы, но когда им что-то надо просыпается дар к языкам и они лепечут на русском как на родном.

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
svetlana – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”

Большой выбор блюд на завтрак, полное оснащение номера всем необходимым, убирали в номере несколько раз в день

Удачное расположение отеля - в нескольких минутах ходьбы до мест, где можно поесть и купить сувениры. Хорошие разнообразные завтраки как с китайской едой, так и с европейской. До моря возит электромобиль каждые полчаса строго по расписанию. Если не может забрать всех, то возвращается и все-таки увозит всех. Понравилось.

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Vladimir – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2009

Хороший отель”

Красивый отель, отличное обслеуживание, прекрасно расположен. красивые панорамные лифты
небольшие комнаты, пляж далековато.

Красивый отель, отличное обслуживание, прекрасно расположен - все рядом ,небольшие комнаты. Пляж далековато, но каждые полчаса туда ходят электромобили. Красивые панорамные лифты,расположенные на противоположных сторонах отеля - шикарный вид на всю Санию как днем, так и ночью. В отеле обмен валюты по нормальному курсу, что для Китая очень актуально! Завтрак неплохой но обслуживание в ресторане могло быть и лучшеВ целом отель хороший

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2009
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Artem – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Хорошее расположение и так себе сервис”

Основные плюсы: Дадунхай, есть свой участок пляжа, трансфер на пляж, когда ждать трансфера неохота - пешком пять минут. Кондиционер установлен правильно, не продует. Завтрак приличный вполне. Из минусов: когда заехали, в одна из бутылок предоставляемой воды была ополовинена. Из-за мелочей скандалить не стали. Тем не менее, был ещё ряд такого рода мелочей: шампунь уборщицы оставляли на свое усмотрение, если ушёл весь - оставят, половину не израсходовал - стало быть не недо. А за день до отъезда, не знаю по каким соображениям, не просто не оставили тапочек, но ещё и изъяли имевшиеся. Пятёрка такая, что бывают и четвёрки получше (хоть и нечасто) Справедливости ради стоит сказать, что и цена для пятёрки на Дадунхай на завтраках более чем. То есть по соотношению цена/качество - все ок. Рекомендовать можно, хоть и с оговорками.

Data recenzji: 08 maja 2018
4,3
Denis – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

ездил лечиться”

отель 3 года назад был лучше, во всяком случае питание было лучше

Ездил лечиться, поэтому выбрал не дорогой отель. Был в этом отеле 3 года назад, было лучше. Сама бухта, тоже испортилась, много людей навязывают свои услуги в том числе и русские. Много различных схем развода, в том числе предлагают купить различные (карты бронирования отелей), мой совет прежде чем что либо купить, читайте отзывы в интернете. А вообще если есть деньги, то бронируйте отель в бухте Ялунвань. Там чистое море, хорошие 5* и дорогое питание, примерно 65$ на двоих за ужин. Могу дать совет, если бронируйте ближайшее время, то лучше бронируйте barry boutique hotel 5 , лучше всего выше 17 этажа. В Baohong лучше через год, как раз они новый корпус заканчивают (рядом с морем) вот туда и можно заезжать.Ещё плюс в Baohong, что там работает русская девочка, она вам все расскажет. Всем удачи и аккуратней с мошенниками.

Data recenzji: 25 września 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Ruslan – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 17. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Размещение в Baohong Hotel”

Чистота, близость к центру города, русские служащие в отеле

Отель оправдывает заявленные китайские пять звезд. Повторяться не буду, практически все описано в отзывах ниже. От себя добавлю, есть русскоязычный персонал. Поможет, расскажет о достопримечательностях (что посетить а что нет), покажет как добраться. Все проблемы решались быстро и качественно.

Data recenzji: 18 marca 2013
4,8
Artur – Ukraina
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Standard 3 stars hotel in China ”

Very old hotel, small rooms and looks too dirty because of this. The worth breakfast I ever saw in China, very pure, all tableware is broken. One pool for 2 or 3 Hotels.

Data recenzji: 27 marca 2018
5,6
Ilya – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

грязные корридоры и номера вялые”

Оч красивый фасад и лобби симпотный) но на этожах жесть)). и номера уставшие)

Data recenzji: 03 marca 2018
8,7
Wspaniały
OLESYA – Rosja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

2015год”

ужин

Отель хороший, номера немного скромноваты , все что надо есть. Персонал доброжелательный

Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2015
10,0
Rewelacyjny
ALEKSEI – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Все хорошо, но мало говорящих на русском языке”

Все хорошо

Хорошо

Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
Lina – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Все понравилось”

Удачное месторасположение, отличное соотношение цена-качество, чистота
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014
3,6
Dmitrii – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

 ”

Плохое кондиционирование номера, сыро, завтраки рассчитаны на китайцев.

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2018
7,7
Bardzo dobry
boris – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

бюджетны отель”

на рецепшене есть русская девушка и она может помочь по любому вопросу.удобное расположение.тихое место.

во всех номерах невыветриваемый запах сырости и плесени поэтому в номере долго не посидишь.

Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2013
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Leena – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

Iso hotelli rannan tuntumassa”

Olimme viisi yötä eikä kaduta valintana. Palvelut pelasivat, vaikka englanninkieltä puhuvia olikin henkilökunnasta vain muutama. Venäjällä olisi tullut toimeen paremmin. Rantaan muutaman minuutin matka ja siellä hotellin oma osio. Shuttle bussikin olisi ollut käytössä puolen tunnin välein, muttei osunut meille kertaakaan sopivasti. Ainoa kerta kun oikein tähdättiin lähtöhetkeen oli jo täynnä. Uima-allas kadun toisella puolella ja siellä rajallisesti makuupaikkoja, saimme joka kerta viimeiset kaksi kun kymmeneksi menimme (yhdeksältä aukesi). Hotellin bufee edullinen ja laaja. Ei muita länsituristeja mailla halmeilla. Rantalomapaikkana verraton.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2017
3,3
Veikko – Finlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Vältä tätä paikkaa”

Kohtuullinen sijainti jos jostain ihme syystä haluaa tällä alueella olla

hotelli vastaa mielikuvaa vanhasta venäläisestä, harmaasta, pimeästä hotellista - ja venäläisiä asiakkaat pääasiassa ovatkin. Jos et osaa kiinaa tai venäjää, niin varmasti tapaat hankaluuksia asiakaspalvelussa. Sängyt kivikovia, Courtyard-näkymä tarkoittaa takapihaa. Äänet niin muista huoneista kuin ulkoakin kantautuvat sisään kuin vierestä. Kohtuulinen aamiainen tarjotaan päärakennuksessa vilkasliikenteisen kadun toisella puolella.

Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
jian
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

大东海性价比高的酒店”

第二次入住酒店,离大东海近,有沙滩车去海滩,酒店位置交通方便,有公交站,周边都是热闹商铺,吃东西方便,酒店服务也很好,设施不错,挺喜欢。

Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
LI – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Rewelacyjny”

还可以吧,性价比挺高

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Binbin – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

位置很好,市中心海边都很近,公交不太方便,离站台还是有一段距离的。”

去免税店有免费车但是没有告知需要提前一天预约,没去成,很不开心,别的还可以,早餐一般,没什么选择,晚上的自助还比较值,有海鲜牛羊排现烤,有泳池主楼需要多马路不太方便,房间倒是干净整洁,交通还算便利,就在夏日百货边上。

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
JIA – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

老牌五星酒店,服务设施老旧,卫生情况有待改进”

优点:早餐品种较多,6:30-10:30可以用餐的时间也比较长,酒店服务人员态度也很好,离大东海浴场很近并且酒店每半个小时都有电动浏览车接送去沙滩,沙滩上有专门一块区域的沙滩椅是为酒店客人提供的 缺点:老牌五星酒店,服务设施比较老旧,明显上个年代的高级酒店装修风格,卫生情况真的差强人意,卫生间水池淋浴间因为年代的关系,瓷砖缝都有霉菌让人感觉很不舒服。 总体上,如果想住五星级又不愿意多花钱的是可以考虑的

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2018
5,3
xiaogang – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

3月15日到3月19日共住了四晚,总体上还不错,酒店的房间宽敞干净舒适”

房间宽敞干净,单人床也挺大的,睡觉的时候感觉很舒服,房间还有个小阳台可以晒晒衣物

在宝宏酒店副楼的庭景房住了四个晚上,总体感觉还不错,吃住行玩都挺方便的。酒店的硬件设施挺完善的,房间宽敞干净,还带个小阳台,可以让客人晒晒衣物。在大东海海滩边有酒店私人沙滩,每半小时主楼那有免费电瓶车接送,住店客人都可以免费享受。不足之处是酒店方和雅高达之间的沟通可能有点问题,我去之前明明订得是2间房间,可到酒店前台办入住时却被告之只订了1间,还好我把随身携带的纸质订单让他们看了后才给了我2间房间,我们去的2家人共计4个成人2个小孩差点就挤在1个房间里了。还有就是收的政府调节基金,去之前在雅高达网站上付房款时已经付过一个什么税金了,每晚每个人11元,这是和房款分开例的,我以为这就是那个政府调节基金了,可没想到到了酒店后还要付这个钱,这就感觉有问题了。

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013
8,8
Wspaniały
Kang – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Wspaniały”

位置挺好,大堂也算气派,老酒店,设施略显陈旧,游泳池很好,房间还行,就是浴室浴缸上面的玻璃是破旧的,再就是地毯是真的黑。性价比算可以了。

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Zhidan – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

性价比高”

服务好,位置好,自助餐棒,值得推荐

Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
zhenwei – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

Rewelacyjny”

性价比超高

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
YINGXIN – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Standard z łóżkiem typu queen-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

Bardzo dobry”

外观看起来不错,而且还有泳池和私人沙滩……不过进去以后,第一感觉就是霉味很大,水龙头的冷热水是分开的很不方便,沐浴液和洗发水都是小瓶子需要旋开瓶盖很不方便。其他的还好了

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2017

尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住三亚锦江宝宏大酒店,我们会再接再厉,提升我们的服务质量!维护好酒店的设备设施,努力提高客人的入住体验!酒店地理位置优越,周边拥有大型购物中心、娱乐场所、各种特色餐厅等公共设施,酒店配有超大型室外游泳池、水上儿童乐园、私家沙滩、健身房等娱乐、健身设施,是游客海边休闲度假及商旅出差的最佳选择!最后谨代表酒店全体员工祝您及您的家人生活愉快,万事如意!

Napisano 04 września 2017
Sanya Baohong Hotel