Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 105 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Melanie – Kanada
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

Leonardo – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

Derek – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2016

Rajarshi – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Raphael – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Philipp – Austria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

Philip – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2015

Mats – Szwecja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Dianne – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015

Mark – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: