Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 44 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 44 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Lucia – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014

Mark – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2014

Jinghua – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 3 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2014

Karen – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2014

Elizabeth – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2014

BIYUN – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014

Iosif – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 3 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

John – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2014

James – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014

ANTHONY – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: